• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To Cut Or Not To Cut?

Windsor

I am thinking of getting my son to be circumcised when he is old enough. What do bros think? Is it good to be circumcised?

the best circumcision expert, dr. kutchyakorkov, can help you.

I am thinking of getting my son to be circumcised when he is old enough. What do bros think? Is it good to be circumcised?

Too late, you already said "I cut, I cut." :o

Not being circumcised myself, I don't see any reason except I have read that it is easier to clean and gives more prolonged pleasure. I don't know about the longer pleasure as I don't have a problem enjoying having sex.

==

usually no need to cut.

just teach him personal cleaniness...eg: pull back and wash during shower - shld be fine. Moreover, cut liao, the head become expose, very sensitive de.

Unless on medical advice, save the money lah...

Not being circumcised myself, I don't see any reason except I have read that it is easier to clean and gives more prolonged pleasure. I don't know about the longer pleasure as I don't have a problem enjoying having sex.

images

If you happen to have sumzing like the left pic you would do sumzing to have it like the right pic :D

images

If you happen to have sumzing like the left pic you would do sumzing to have it like the right pic :D

Mine do not have to cut as it is like that when erect. Some people have longer foreskin like my son. I may have to get him to cut if it remains as it is.

It's barbaric!
If the child has medical problems - that's unlucky. I don't get why would you want to mutilate your child? - It is normal to have a foreskin, don't make him abnormal.

both my kids were circumcised many years ago. One had problems with his foreskin and was getting infections quite regularly so we decided to do both.

No adverse effects since.

How old is enough?
Cut early..he will be proud of you one day.
He will tell you...."...Pa...see my dick head larger than urs... " :D

How old is enough?
Cut early..he will be proud of you one day.
He will tell you...."...Pa...see my dick head larger than urs... " :D

They usually cut at close to puberty.

Cutting will increase the size? haha

They usually cut at close to puberty.

Cutting will increase the size? haha

Ya la got room to grow ma..

You cover mushroom head with plastic, how to grow? :D

Don't believe you ask uncle botak middy... :D

To Cut Or Not To Cut ? I recommend Cut !!!

I'm a Chinese , got circumcised when I was 24 ( a bit too old :p )
Most of my Mat friends said I should have done it earlier for the head to grow :D
Anyways , bonking is indeed different after I went under the surgeon's knife.
I did it the traditional way ( cut and stitch ) in a clinic in USA ( Upper Serangoon Ave :p )
After circumcision , cannot tahan BBBJ but can bonk like the Duracell bunny :D

Re: To Cut Or Not To Cut ? I recommend Cut !!!

After circumcision , cannot tahan BBBJ but can bonk like the Duracell bunny :D

Yup... and your gal cannot tahan also until the whole block can hear...
her worshipping...... "Oh My Fucking God! !!":D

Yup... and your gal cannot tahan also until the whole block can hear...
her worshipping...... "Oh My Fucking God! !!":D

Bro KNNBCCB ,

That's too extreme lah :eek:
Another Chinese friend actually embed a little pearl in his foreskin after circumcision.
He looked like Mark Lee ( 85% resemblance ) but got lots of char bors
:D

Bro KNNBCCB ,

Another Chinese friend actually embed a little pearl in his foreskin after circumcision.

Oh yah bro... speaking of the ball bearing...
Lagi extreme, your gal confirm can reach to God. :D
I have a fren put 2 . :eek:

Think I also want to put.... 4... :D
Can see gals queueing for me... :D

Bro KNNBCCB ,

Well it seems there are pluses to this and my son will thank me for it. :D

Oh yah bro... speaking of the ball bearing...
Lagi extreme, your gal confirm can reach to God. :D
I have a fren put 2 . :eek:

Think I also want to put.... 4... :D
Can see gals queueing for me... :D

Put 4 later you hard on also very painful leh :p

Well it seems there are pluses to this and my son will thank me for it. :D

The best age is to do it around 9 - 10 years old