• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Beging for points

dog_question.jpg

Towkay, ho say bo?

Creepy right?! Actually got ppl watching this forum 24/7! :D

To whoever is watching: This is not the Poltical forum lah. No need so uptight lah! It's just a TCSS cafe.

....and best, someone zapped me one point after I mentioned to the above...

Like that also can?

:confused:

....and best, someone zapped me one point after I mentioned to the above and still mentioned "up u" when he zapped me!
Like that also can?

:confused:

So what effect will it have? Will it cost you your job? Car? Property? :D

Talk cock la u... last time you beg for points...
I upz u... but never in return ....:o

Be careful bro, that fellow quite chao kuan one.
Always let him upz you first then u upz him back. :D

Be careful bro, that fellow quite chao kuan one.
Always let him upz you first then u upz him back. :D

Yalo... chao kuan type...:D
I waited duno how many months liao...
I keep quiet only...

KNN! All talked behind my back say I chao kuan! :mad:

KNNBCCB! I say will upz you means will upz you one lor! Need to wait for 24 hrs mah! :rolleyes:

ooi CCB,

'Begging' is double 'g' ok. fuck u lah. your english really cannot make it lah. after i teach u to spell 'disapprove', now must correct u again.

tiu nia singh. :oIo::oIo:

Lol. Another booby post award winner.