JTC increasing rent by 10% every yr for next 3 yrs!...vote for MIW lah..OBIGOOD!!

BusNo64

KNN...election over liao..so those greedy bastards start increasing rental liao...OBIGOOD!..KNN vote for MIW so more lah...FUCKIN 60% OF STUPID COWARD SINKIE! :mad::oIo: Now you will have 5 yrs to repent...STUPID SINKIE!!! :mad::oIo:

dulan
PostPosted: Mon Jun 27, 2011 2:40 pm
Post subject: *censored*! JTC hiking my rental 10% every year for next three year Reply with quote

I just got a letter today from JTC saying that my office lease rental is going to increase 10 percent every year for next three years.

I wonder , if the statutory board cannot set a good example, how do you expect private property developers to keep prices affordable for everyone?

I am not like the government. Anyhow can hike the salary or give myself 8 month bonus. Stupid stat board anyhow hike the rental for my office; no wonder inflation is rampant in Singapore.

KNN...election over liao..so those greedy bastards start increasing rental liao...OBIGOOD!..KNN vote for MIW so more lah...FUCKIN 60% OF STUPID COWARD SINKIE! :mad::oIo: Now you will have 5 yrs to repent...STUPID SINKIE!!! :mad::oIo:

dulan
PostPosted: Mon Jun 27, 2011 2:40 pm
Post subject: *censored*! JTC hiking my rental 10% every year for next three year Reply with quote

I just got a letter today from JTC saying that my office lease rental is going to increase 10 percent every year for next three years.

I wonder , if the statutory board cannot set a good example, how do you expect private property developers to keep prices affordable for everyone?

I am not like the government. Anyhow can hike the salary or give myself 8 month bonus. Stupid stat board anyhow hike the rental for my office; no wonder inflation is rampant in Singapore.

cant help it....Approved with stamp by 60% dafties leh

... I just got a letter today from JTC saying that my office lease rental is going to increase 10 percent every year for next three years ...
den, u nid 2 cover ur costs ... u oso increase ur prices by 10% evry yr la ... :o

wa! ... lidat, evryting in sg going 2 increase by 10% 4 nax 3 yrs! ... :eek:

10% is nothing. Those who voted for PAP deserve to be punished with 100% increase each year! I can tell u that alot of those business owners are the ones who voted for PAP. They had assumed that a stable Gahmen will be good for businesses.