• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE over oredi, no more good economy until next GE right ! Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

May GE 2011 saw an impressive 15% GDP , other parts of the world having sluggish economy did not affect Sinkapore right !
So a few- hundred -dollar economy shares certainly keep the majority especially the west very loyal but not the wiser Aljunied –Hougang GRC right !
A big Sorry also had said but no Pakai oredi !

We heard many funny things in May GE 2011 like ---“we not only say but we do ! Voters are masters and we are the servants ! “
“No one will be left behind, sail the rough seas together, more good years, confidence in the future…etc, all these words plus long-kang talk like drains will be choked with mozzies and property price will drop ! All these uncle-auntie talk donch need to hold responsibilities right !”
They thumped nose at the stupid voters and stupid voters still queued for the poo and urine !

One thing is for sure , the big servants’ one- month salary can buy one HDB new flat in cash every month, no problem, no 20 to 30 yrs mortgage ! Such good masters right !
The servants get richer and the masters live from hand to mouth, can you find any such perfect place in the universe ?

Just imagine, your sons after NS and graduated at 24 or 25, earns less than 3 k a month, has to take care of so many things, still got spare dollars to think about girlfriend and HDB palace let alone having children ? No wonder these humans know HDB flats must build smaller but at the same expensive (affordable) price !

Thinking back, you remember the jerk “ Pol Pot “ ?
He slaughtered some 2 million of his own people, mostly smashed with a wooden pole to death right ! Death was a fear factor during his reign ! They didn’t have a first world communication, but the telepathy worked wonders !
He once said “ I want you to know that I am doing it for the country “
This was a tragic story right !
Had not the vietcongs, what would happen ?

We heard great leaders did great things for their countries ! What is a country ? No man is a country ?

In Sinkapore , violence is a dirty word ! They do things more diplomatically right ! They show themselves at charity shows to show people they have a heart of gold right !
The FT policy and the (once upon a time a taboo ) two big gambling dens are good for the Sinkapore , good for the economy right !
You know, smoking is bad for health , but the price of cigarettes in sinkapore is most expensive in the world right ! More expensive cigarettes can deter smoking right, so simple as that !

Perhaps sporns should read up more about Ho Chih Minh, Fidel castrol, five-foot giant Ah peng , etc, so we know more about what are founding fathers, what are good people right !

Sadly, the last GE, most Oppo parties in Sinkapore did not do the right thing---they went for the wrong enemy !
And the majority -condemned voters went for the bondage ---sleep with the enemy !

They day in day out keep talking about FTs are Gods, which country don’t say their locals come first ?
Sinkapore says first right but FTs are economic backbones---No FTs, CPF collapses, HDB price also collapses, and cost of living no more first -world and the people in white cotton cannot have first world wages right !

When you hate local Sinkaporeans, why you want to hold the island right !
So are the islanders making founding fathers or making founding fiends ???
They are so keen of writing books and fond of awards, what else is the grave concern ? Power or fame or investments or gold medals ? Or how the people are living ?

Next year 2012, economy at 1 to 3 %, consider what ? Jialat oredi right !
Now other parts of world got lousy economy are affecting sinkapore ! GE is over right ! No more rebates and no more help right !
You get the wayang ? Don’t ask for more OK ?

And then, some zorros will ass you to brace for lay-offs cuming, the whole orchestra will reach the crescendo when they say ---don’t worry we can handle the downturn !!! We will bring back the sunken ship to shore !

But think again, where the downturn comes from ? From China, from the rednecks, or from India ?

Many people say 75 k of them working under the conductors still get 1.75 mth bonus, this also mean the Ah Sia at the istana can get nearly a million dollar this Christmas ! So shopping for the poor no problem right !
And Orchard Christmas lightings seem to be for these 1.75- mth bonused people right !

When next year 2012 comes, CPF cut , may be GST up 1% to help the poor right…..many more scary things will happen ----these are comeuppances or what ?
The universe cannot understand why sinkaporeans vote for some people to get rich and they themselves get poor !
Funny , why they cannot get smarter like Honkees and Taiwanese huh ? Anger people dead !

But another thing is for sure---when economy is no good, HDB price will continue to hike, COV will up either , the COE will also boom town ! And also inflation will go up !
This is a very funny island ,an island like majority people fed on pigswill, things are upside down, there is no gravity in Sinkapore , sinkapore is alien country or banana republic ? Those who made sinkapore like that must be wiser than Hitler , Hitler failed before he could build his own city and clone his own people right !

Now The island got only two things to do ----build more HDB flats on the tiny island and bring in more FTs to sustain the fairy-tale first world living , who cares about the local islanders right !
Just serve your green and don the grin at the pontoon once every August to tell the aliens their Gold bars are safe ! More can come right to make sure fairy tales live eternally right !!
More casinos will be built when country expenses are getting bigger than China!
Mind you, the impact of the big time gambling will only come 10 years later, so who is around to cajole the moguls ?

Marina Bay and Sentosa will become Havanna ! And We are well back in the 60s, but we surely cannot find a Fidel Castrol to save the day right !
Don’t be surprised in future taxi-drivers and local hookers would be graduates speaking americunt English right !

Coming back to reality , in year 2015 , it will be a proud SEA- game year for sinkapore , and economy will becum suddenly very good , very robust again ! You see, we do it , where is the standing ovation ? Don’t forget how to vote in 2016 right !
Again, a few Hundred dollars will do the trick , you see why the island must have more poor to make more millionaires right !
Oh, I forget one thing, CPF will be restored again right !

Like what the young people say---Anti-virus Company created viruses and sell Anti-virus softwares like hot cakes ! Consumers buy with a gratitude right !

Tragically . the same old story continues, the AMK GRC voters because there is no proper Oppo party to contest, the voters keep giving face and send the wrong signal to Ah Fook and he hallucinates as if he owns the island right !
Don’t underestimate Ah Fook, many people say he is more wicked than what you think !

And once again, most Oppo parties continue to fight the wrong enemy , say those darnest things and drive the stupid voters no choice but to sleep with enemy ……..we may have one to two GRCs come under the Hammer but without the 1/3, we are still what we are-----the road to perdition !

Think about it , if one clever person, be he or she still struggles with Mandarin for 30 to 50 years , what kind of a quality is this person right ! What is going on ? You know ?
Honorable Low from WP takes a few years to better his English and he did it !
Many Ang Mohs take a few years to master mandarin, so do many aliens right!
Just imagine what kind of voters we are facing – cannot tell what is good or bad, what is wrong or right , what is real or what is fake ?
No wonder Sinkapore is a rojak society , Mudlaysia need not waste time fighting sinkapore, rojak will serve on platter to them when the time comes right !

It is not that Ah Fook donch want to change after the sorry, he is stuck in the m&d, the current party holding public office has had the public expenses up to the sky, it is do or die ! Just look at the wages and defence budget, you now why HDB flats continue to be in so-called high quality and “affordable” right !
Just look at him, he is paranoid of fighting tougher elections in future, and forget he once said he is a servant and need to serve the people now and then and not paid to worry about fighting tougher elections !
MRI scan in Mudland public hospitals cost only RM 10 to RM 30, and he is concerned with elections when May GE was just over ? Servants ?

Where is hope when you get this Ah Fook to be in the highest office ! damn suay !

You notice one funny thing---Those Ministers will only speak up for the people when they are about to be voted out or get voted out ! Aljunied GRC is one good example right !
Wonder those people who join the regime know what conscience is all about !

So what can you do ?
No point getting angry, no point getting depressed and xenophobic, just remember ---all bad things will come to an end !
The most you can hope more FTs to come, and the price of public housing continue to rise higher despite of good or bad economy , only when things get real bad for their children, those parents will wake up ! It is oredi getting bad !

Meanwhile , Until most oppo parties are professional enough and dare to face the right enemy which is the voters , push responsibilities to the voters ; the sinkapore parliament will remain a place for discussion ! TV and News People will continue to keep mum about all the discussions in full at the parliament ! Very Tragic !

Please share the story with friends and relatives, they complain a lot but they may have forgotten what they have done wrong the last GE !

God help sinkapore !

Things don't look too rosy, even the PAP is warning Sporeans that hard times are comming.

By the next GE voters will be angrier & more desperate. I wonder who they'll blame especially when some party still insist on increasing costs in Spore :confused: