• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

So is this the young guy going around slandering me? Hmm....

Goh Meng Seng

Can you be specific as to how he slandered you? We are all v keen to learn about Ivebert aka Allen Chen's actions in this forum. I believe it is a side of him which his circle of associations in real life have not seen.

"Singaporeans on a witch hunt for FT Allen Chen"'

This caption should fit nicely into Temasek Review.

I hope his g/f's friends come across this and inform the g/f.

Can you be specific as to how he slandered you? We are all v keen to learn about Ivebert aka Allen Chen's actions in this forum. I believe it is a side of him which his circle of associations in real life have not seen.

Look at all the posts he started. He must personally apologise to Goh Meng Seng. If Goh Meng Seng decides to sue Allen Chen, it will be interesting.

Goh Meng Seng chokes on his own cum in Political Broadcast
Started by ivebert‎, 07-05-2011 07:41 PM

Goh Meng Seng's Macau sex tape (NSP General-Secretary)
Started by ivebert‎, 22-04-2011 10:39 PM

Will Goh Meng Seng die young?
Started by ivebert‎, 25-10-2010 06:13 PM

Slander sounds serious. I wonder how Allen Chen will react. We can only hope that he apologize to all of us by noon tomorrow. Deep inside us, I believe we will find the heart to forgive this piece of shit.

2376256.gif

Goh Meng Seng

Hi Macau Cheongster, leave Ivebert alone! Its me who is going around exposing your sex tape in macau! Not happy come and get me!!:oIo::oIo::oIo:

cannot access his FB page liao.. hey allen the gal not bad leh care to share some FRs?? :D

cannot access his FB page liao.. the kukubert delete his acct??

Cheebye kia Ivebert aka Allen Chen deleted his Facebook page in less than 15mins this morning after his pic was exposed. Even though he talk cock say he dun mind his pic getting exposed, he deleted his Facebook page liao! Cheebye coward!

8471412311.png
[/QUOTE]

Cheebye kia Ivebert aka Allen Chen deleted his Facebook page in less than 15mins this morning after his pic was exposed. Even though he talk cock say he dun mind his pic getting exposed, he deleted his Facebook page liao! Cheebye coward!

8471412311.png
[/QUOTE]

the gal like not bad leh allen care to share some FRs??:D

This young guy, though highly educated and presumably good at study, doesn't really seem to be very street smart at all.

He actually uses his email address with his nick all over the internet? Even for his personal facebook page registration? There is one saying, he just didn't wipe his mouth clean after stealing bites!

Goh Meng Seng

Ok everyone we wait till 12 noon tomorrow. By then, if Ivebert aka Allen Chen has not apologized to us yet, then it's no holds barred!

waiting for the good show... :D:D:D

Actually I'm secretly hoping he doesn't apologise.. and let the trap door open.

I actually think that jumping MRT in this case would be good for him... Too late liao... It's a small world. Allen Chen... Oh boy, this is gonna be good...

COOLEO,YOU ARE FANTASTIC WELL DONE!

On the 11-4-2011,i was surfing the internet at a cafe in thailand and he posted a reply to my thread asking me to fxxk my mother rotting arsehole.
I really wanted to give this fellow a gentle knock on his bloody head.:mad:

This fellow is too vulgar,COOLEO please finish him off and i will book and send a lisa ang lookalike sweet young thing to a hotel81 room of your choice.