Who am I -- long lost forummer

Thick Face Black Heart

I used to be from the Worker's Party.

I used to post actively in this forum, but switched to 3-in-1.

I am politically astute, but lack discipline.

I like to throw smoke bombs.

I used to call a female forummer "darling".

I know which side of my bread is buttered.

Who am I?

whoami.jpg

• whoami.jpg
    whoami.jpg
    17.6 KB · Views: 201

Who am I?

Let me guess, is it Ramseth?
But this guy no pony tail leh?

Who am I?

Let me guess, is it Ramseth?
But this guy no pony tail leh?

i miss my sparing partner ;)

11131982af27e67c49abc95b1d6d13463359a808.jpg

"Hahahaha so easy! Even without ponytail i know just by the look at his face"

who gives a fuck who the hell are you.

To be frank, this forum is a lesser forum without our favourite dua kang resident Sinologist/Anthropologist. :)

This thread is good to smoke that snake out ...he already kena very jialat from me ..hope he learn his lesson .

This kind of rat face still dare to boast he's 'handsome'? :eek: :*:

This kind of fuck face still dare to say handsome? If I meet him, he will cry in shame at how good looking the cooleo is!

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MyGJXLxtVEo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

To be fair to him, his exact words are in his younger days, he is handsome enough to compete with the top pop stars of his generation; in his older days he is not so hot already but still handsome enough to turn girls eyes

LOL! Turn girls' eyes away? Or make their eyes roll?

By the way, he also claimed to be one of the original founders of TOC.

LOL! Turn girls' eyes away? Or make their eyes roll?

By the way, he also claimed to be one of the original founders of TOC.

That's rubbish. He is a friend of Andrew Loh and he was in on the initial discussions, but he never played any role. He does not even know who Choo ZX's friends are, he still thinks they are anti-establishment

This kind of fuck face still dare to say handsome? If I meet him, he will cry in shame at how good looking the cooleo is!

ramseth is not known as the 'dua kang yao siew' here for nothing:D

handsome? so old fashion and ah tiong looking. :D