• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sexy Inflation

standbybed69

dun u think `hand jobs' be included in the national inflation index ? 15yrs back when handsome uncle here was young n hunky a handjob after a good massage costed only $30.00. Nowadays a handjob has inflated to $50.00 omg tats a nearly 100% inflation just for some oil n hand action. I can safely concludes our present inflation index is kelong, wayang n `massaged' by the gov. Oso dun u think minister's pay be pegged to the price of a hand job increament thru the yrs ?

if u think hj price has inflated, my suggestion is DIY.:eek:100% free.:eek:

dun u think `hand jobs' be included in the national inflation index ? 15yrs back when handsome uncle here was young n hunky a handjob after a good massage costed only $30.00. Nowadays a handjob has inflated to $50.00 omg tats a nearly 100% inflation just for some oil n hand action. I can safely concludes our present inflation index is kelong, wayang n `massaged' by the gov. Oso dun u think minister's pay be pegged to the price of a hand job increament thru the yrs ?

Tiko Sinkie Peasant Spotted

Yucks fucking disgusting old fucking balding uncle

lianbeng says, "then must also include geylang happy hours liao." :D

No, because the best handjob is a free diy handjob.
It's not practical to grow rice or build your own house, but it's very easy to do your own handjob. :D

dun u think `hand jobs' be included in the national inflation index ? 15yrs back when handsome uncle here was young n hunky a handjob after a good massage costed only $30.00. Nowadays a handjob has inflated to $50.00 omg tats a nearly 100% inflation just for some oil n hand action ...?
dey peg their increments 2 ah loon's pay rise ... :o

Tiko Sinkie Peasant Spotted

Yucks fucking disgusting old fucking balding uncle

U clueless cockhead ! i m 50yo with almost 6pecs, firmn mascular body cos i hit the gym 3x for the past 25yrs. Actually u can say i m a Chio Uncle kekeke. Many chio aunties see me always lau nuah...i can sense it kekeke

???
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.