• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

73yo granny kena cooked in steam bath

BusNo64

poor ahmah, try to look pretty, go to dis cheapo spa in jurong, halfoway fainted in spa steam bath, spa employee boh hiew her, neber carry her out, let her kena cooked inside steam bath for half hour, fucking spa must be run by PRC bitches...:mad::oIo:

dlrn01.jpg

Boss Golden Dragon , Uncle Botak Middaydog and Ah Pek Equalisation.

Please practise caution when you are in spa. Don't kena cooked. :D

Steam bath and sauna. If 1st timer they will not get use to it. They will have trouble to breath.
In sauna will be very hot. Hotter than any dessert.
In steam those swimmer might bet use to it because too many moisture in the air will have trouble to breath those not familiar.
So cannot really blame the operator use at your own risk.
If fell uncomfortable the person need to get out of the room ASAP to prvent ant unwanted incident to happen. Just like this case she maybe fainted and no one notice until next person visit the room. Cannot expect the operator to see the room at all the time or install camera later customer will complaint to privacy matter.
So just RIP hope lesson learn to those thinking of visiting the spa/sauna/steam bath.

Boss Golden Dragon , Uncle Botak Middaydog and Ah Pek Equalisation.

Please practise caution when you are in spa. Don't kena cooked. :D

Thanks for your concern, KNNBCCB. I cannot tahan sauna since young. Used to tongpang my friend's father to SICC in the early 70s. Tak boleh tahan inside - breathless. When older, visited health spas equipped with sauna. Also, tak boleh tahan.

Honestly, I fear mati when screwing in 81. Damn paiseh for my family if that really takes place.

Thanks for your concern, KNNBCCB. I cannot tahan sauna since young. Used to tongpang my friend's father to SICC in the early 70s. Tak boleh tahan inside - breathless. When older, visited health spas equipped with sauna. Also, tak boleh tahan.

Honestly, I fear mati when screwing in 81. Damn paiseh for my family if that really takes place.

Ya boss... me also cannot tahan sauna.. i duno, i just dun like it.. maybe i am not as fat like DPB middaydog. :(:o

Boss , If you mati when screwing , can be called Die Standing or not ? :D

Your family must be proud of you ! That will be your 81 years old gam gam birthday in hotel 81 ... :D choy !!! :D

28008.thumb
28009d1228665696-boiled-man-3089012491_74d801fda2_o.jpg

The pictures are of a 90ish old male that was having a bath. He had something that looked like an oversized element from a kettle to help with keeping the water hot. Unfortunately he died and was in the bath for over 2 weeks with the water almost boiling. What you see on the left side of the lower picture are his legs. When the guys took hold of his legs to try and get some of him out of the bath all they got was a bone as it simply slid out of the flesh. The following day the cleaners came in and scooped up almost 50kg of goop that made up his body. If you look closely at the picture you can just make out the shape of a body. Obviously the smell was... um... interesting."

The whole point is, if you have an elderly using the steam bath or sauna, there should be a staff to check and ensure that nothing happens to the elderly. This operator has got poor staff training. :mad:

I liked using the sauna before getting a massage. Somehow the intense heat relaxed the whole body and it feels extra shiok getting a massage after that.

Ya boss... me also cannot tahan sauna.. i duno, i just dun like it.. maybe i am not as fat like DPB middaydog. :(:o

Boss , If you mati when screwing , can be called Die Standing or not ? :D

Your family must be proud of you ! That will be your 81 years old gam gam birthday in hotel 81 ... :D choy !!! :D

Me 75 kau liao. Need not go on till 81. Older means more health problems. Best to bye bye in sleep ,instead of long sufferings. Tiok bo?

When I was in Japan...... some hot springs dun allow those above 65 to enter the waters alone.... must be accompanied by another adult.

I liked using the sauna before getting a massage. Somehow the intense heat relaxed the whole body and it feels extra shiok getting a massage after that.

I go to the gym here in Phnom Penh twice a week. 45 minutes in the gym, then hit the steam for 10 to 15 mins, scrubbing myself with the salt provided. The salt defoliates and leaves the skin very smooth, excellent stuff for defoliation, very cheap too. Then another 10 minutes or so alternating between the hot and cold pools.

After this we go up to the second floor for another hour of excellent massage.

All for USD6 plus another $2 for tips. Think I will increase this to 3 times a week.

johnny reccommends ppl use a sauna as it helps to detox. I am sure i wouldn't like the heat.

Me 75 kau liao. Need not go on till 81. Older means more health problems. Best to bye bye in sleep ,instead of long sufferings. Tiok bo?

Tiok Tiok... Best is bye bye in sleep ... Boss... you still can demand 75 ? power la... give me 70 can liao... :D

If can die in your sleep is ultimate good karma. Probably the wet dream fantasy of LKY.

Tiok Tiok... Best is bye bye in sleep ... Boss... you still can demand 75 ? power la... give me 70 can liao... :D

When you hit your 50s you won't want 70! You want an extension, believe me. Coz when in my 30s I said 70 kau liao. Now I request 5 more wonderful years. Reasonable request eh?