• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ikea Chicken Wings

Have you used or seen a used condom before? It's slimmy scrimmy. :eek: How to re-use? :confused:

Hey don't ask me. I am just reporting on what i have read. In some places they do reuse the condoms. The pros do that. I don't know whom wants to use that or what it's non of my business.

Perhaps you can try it and tell me. ;)

Their meatballs are all-pork, whether meat cuts or offals. How to be halal? :confused:

OH thank god for that. Although i'm not a big fan of pork but here's one place that doesn't follow that halal nonsense that so many places are doing even though this isn't a muslim country.

Halal Cert is big income for MUIS. Not only Chinese and non-Muslims consumers are victims, the Muslim foodsellers are also victims. Even if you're Muslim, obviously cooking and selling Halal foods, also need to pay MUIS for Halal Cert. You big fuck fast food chains like McD or KFC, pay more and must maintain at least hire two Muslim employees at every branch. Old Chang Kee is the latest prostitute to surrender to that.

Even in Malaysia, Muslims wanting jobs from Chinese stalls or restaurants have to deal with cooking and serving pork-based dishes. What they want to eat for their meals is another and personal matter.

I'd say Pastamania wings are not bad, I think 4 wings cost 6.90 if I am not wrong

that means each wing $1.70

so it seems $1.40 is lowest price....

10 years ago i remember night pasar selling at 70cents/piece.
that was when starting salary was $2500.

now chicken wing price x2.
starting salary still $2500.:rolleyes:

My favourite stall is at Blk 85 Bedok North hawker centre, just opposite Bedok Police Div. There are 2 stalls there. I prefer the one next to the famous porridge stall. The chilli is bestest. Stall sells satay too.

You mean the one that sells 90cts chicken wings among the rest which sells $1.10? Actually one of the best bbq chicken wings honour belongs to East Coast lagoon hawker centre. Can't remember the name but been there for ages. Beside an oyster omelette stall.

My favourite wings are actually grilled, not fried, from TP Lor. 5. Many years not been there, not sure whether the stall's still there. B85 Bedok North started the bakchor mee craze through Singapore. I don't like bakchor mee anyway.

Bakchor mee whether you eat the dry one or the soup one is one of the most unhealthy noodles you can ever eat.

They minced mostly pork fats with only bit of pork meat. Fats are cheaper. Then fried pork lard and fried garlic onto your soup.

That's why Singaporeans getting more and more fat. Because they obviously drink lard during supper time.

You mean the one that sells 90cts chicken wings among the rest which sells $1.10? Actually one of the best bbq chicken wings honour belongs to East Coast lagoon hawker centre. Can't remember the name but been there for ages. Beside an oyster omelette stall.

East Coast lagoon hawker centre is always packed with people. Finding car park lot also problem. I love beef noodles and was told the stall there is one of the best. Never had the chance to try coz it is either closed or long queue when I was around.

Not sure if it sells at 90 cents or $1.10. I always tapau satay from the same stall too. Same row as that 85 drink stall manned by one 'ang mo kia'. Porridge stall next to chicken wing/satay stall.

i haven't tried the chicken wings for long time...will go down to "verify"

but i oso like the cheese cake + coffee...one of the best cheese cake, i feel....compared to the shit served in coffee bean / starbucks.

previously their coffee is like longkau water...but slightly improved recently.

You not smart enough lah ..My friend even tabao the whole bottle of Tabasco back ....;)

Sala liao. My friend even tabao the sugar n pepper back. Got buy got free gift. He even tot wanna tabao the trolley back.

Bakchor mee whether you eat the dry one or the soup one is one of the most unhealthy noodles you can ever eat.

They minced mostly pork fats with only bit of pork meat. Fats are cheaper. Then fried pork lard and fried garlic onto your soup.

That's why Singaporeans getting more and more fat. Because they obviously drink lard during supper time.

Pork fat and lard are actually easily digestable by the body, so I doubt they are the cause of body fats.

Halal Cert is big income for MUIS. Not only Chinese and non-Muslims consumers are victims, the Muslim foodsellers are also victims. Even if you're Muslim, obviously cooking and selling Halal foods, also need to pay MUIS for Halal Cert. You big fuck fast food chains like McD or KFC, pay more and must maintain at least hire two Muslim employees at every branch. Old Chang Kee is the latest prostitute to surrender to that.

Even in Malaysia, Muslims wanting jobs from Chinese stalls or restaurants have to deal with cooking and serving pork-based dishes. What they want to eat for their meals is another and personal matter.

It's just greed for profit for these stores and as usual to force the majority of non muslims to accomodate them again. Since non muslims can eat halal food while muslims must eat halal just get the non muslims to eat halal food.

At least BK burger sells pork i think. Wendy's should sell pork but i'm not sure.

Pork fat and lard are actually easily digestable by the body, so I doubt they are the cause of body fats.

EAsily digested to be coverted to body fat leh. Foods like vetegables that have roughage not absorbed at all and passed out.

It's just greed for profit for these stores and as usual to force the majority of non muslims to accomodate them again. Since non muslims can eat halal food while muslims must eat halal just get the non muslims to eat halal food.

At least BK burger sells pork i think. Wendy's should sell pork but i'm not sure.

Wrong. Both BK and Wendy's are also halal. I think the only non-halal burger chain in SGP is Carls Junior. But the prices there are sky high. How I miss the real bacon Mcmuffin in Australia. Cheap and Sedap! Now, if I want a real bacon sandwich, I have to buy raw bacon from Cold Storage and make it at home. Sigh!

Can anyone tell me whether the Mcdonald's in Thailand are halal or not?

In the USA, McDonald's, KFC, Wendy's, Carl's Jr, In N Out, Pizza Hut, all their pizza and hot dog joints all have pork on their menu, and their stuff taste a whole lot better! Bacon and pork just gives fast food that extra kick and flavour.

Even baked beans taste a lot better with bacon bits and lard in them, not like our sterile tomato based slop.

They just don't give a fuck about the Muslims and orthodox Jews in their country, and rightly so. Why change their excellent cuisine and culture just to accommodate hostile, demanding and unreasonable aliens?