• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can you believe drive taxi also kanna tekan!

hotbot

i surrender,dun disturb me anymore! how can yew all be wrong, i am asshole, bastard, you are the good guys...so sorry! and thxs!

Good to see that you have seen the light. Now go kill yourself and you will see that we were right all along.

i surrender,dun disturb me anymore! how can yew all be wrong, i am asshole, bastard, you are the good guys...so sorry! and thxs!

1. honest, you really sound "disturbed".
2. go and get professional help before it is too late.
3. are you depressed or what?

Consider yourself very lucky. Drive taxi also kenna tekan is nothing at all. Others drive taxi kenna robbed. Others involved in fatal accidents. Some others get molested. Some kua teok kui.

See the big picture? Tekan doesn't come with pain or have to lose money. Bro, you are one lucky cabby.

Ah Gold, you should take Ah Hot to KTV or RWS sometimes to loosen him up. He's quite a good drinker, but needs loosening up. Call DOMEqual along too (Dirty Old Man Equalisation).

hey,bros,

believe or not, i am being marked by emperor lee and his cronies. i seriously didn't know that by telling the truth invite so much trouble for myself. i have lost faith in the spore system, lost my feeling for this country that i used to be proud of.

i am leaving this country and never come back again. that's my plan, the feeling of being screwed up by lee and his cronies made me very unwell. i bore a grudge against them.

i am one of those whom they torture but kept a low profile. they put me in psychological imprisonment, torture my emotions,manipulate pple around me. this sounds very "siao" but this is true account that had happened to me. i thought i was ill initially but as time goes by, i finally realise that this was not my delusion. it's their way of mind-fucking me.

adding on, being an ex-corporate person, i can sense what else has been done but it's really inconvenient for me to disclose cos' i still need a life line to escape from paradise!

hey,bros,

believe or not, i am being marked by emperor lee and his cronies. i seriously didn't know that by telling the truth invite so much trouble for myself. i have lost faith in the spore system, lost my feeling for this country that i used to be proud of.

i am leaving this country and never come back again. that's my plan, the feeling of being screwed up by lee and his cronies made me very unwell. i bore a grudge against them.

i am one of those whom they torture but kept a low profile. they put me in psychological imprisonment, torture my emotions,manipulate pple around me. this sounds very "siao" but this is true account that had happened to me. i thought i was ill initially but as time goes by, i finally realise that this was not my delusion. it's their way of mind-fucking me.

adding on, being an ex-corporate person, i can sense what else has been done but it's really inconvenient for me to disclose cos' i still need a life line to escape from paradise!

Relax bro. Are you afraid of death? If you are not, fight them ALL THE WAY! Nothing to lose. They whack you 10 punches, you throw one back. Aim at their lumpar. Poke their eyes also can.

Ah Gold, you should take Ah Hot to KTV or RWS sometimes to loosen him up. He's quite a good drinker, but needs loosening up. Call DOMEqual along too (Dirty Old Man Equalisation).

Ah Hot like that, I also scared of him lah!

Don't worry, he's alright. You don't even need to drive. He'll drive his cab to fetch you to and fro (meter off of course). Sunday's most convenient for him.

hotbot kee siow again. how many times must bros here tell you : YOU are too insignificant for PAP to tekan!!!!!!

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

please ah...really tolong! please dun attack my heart and mind fuck me again. i really beg you all ah...let me go!and really many many thanks!

remind me of when i was working on the north-east line, whenever, i go out to field, sure see patrol car,like maciam warning me not to do silly thing. 1 time,i take it as coincidence, 2 time possible, almost everytime, i think i know yew all made feel very fuckup!

8 years already, from the year i turn 29 until today i am 37, drive cab also want to tekan me. you all want to tekan me until when!!!

please ah...yew all can't be wrong! never one day for the past 8 years, i really feel happy. ever one ah pek spoke to me, he told me i already "tio siong" already. what else you all want? i only want to go elsewhere and make more money to recover what i have lost over the past 8 years, like that, also cannot meh.

hotbot kee siow again. how many times must bros here tell you : YOU are too insignificant for PAP to tekan!!!!!!

:oIo::oIo::oIo:

middy ah! not joking...i really kanna damn terok before, only got back a little confidence for the past year eversince i came to sammyboy.
initially, i thought keep quiet and ignore, things will just go. but the more i keep quiet, the more lky's cronies come and fuck me up again.
i am a master in understanding what it feels being lan jiao stuck in the throat.:rolleyes:

Do you share the same address with Mr. Perfect? :confused: :confused:

reminds me of that tsr111 in old sammyboy forum still posting in one of the offshoot forums. Wha she'll really really write tons and tons of stuff like hotbot.

Consider yourself very lucky. Drive taxi also kenna tekan is nothing at all. Others drive taxi kenna robbed. Others involved in fatal accidents. Some others get molested. Some kua teok kui.

See the big picture? Tekan doesn't come with pain or have to lose money. Bro, you are one lucky cabby.

most taxi drivers are old uncle kenna molested.

yala...yala...whatever you say! i already said what i want to say.:p:(

reminds me of that tsr111 in old sammyboy forum still posting in one of the offshoot forums. Wha she'll really really write tons and tons of stuff like hotbot.

can you believe that i went to church also kanna turn away! how do you feel?:oIo::rolleyes: as if i never give donation~!:mad:

huh i talk about old uncles are taxi drivers can get molested and you say you were turned away from a church?

You know one thing if you were turned away from a church i think there must be something wrong with you. You're a demon in human form!