i surrender,dun disturb me anymore! how can yew all be wrong, i am asshole, bastard, you are the good guys...so sorry! and thxs!
hey,bros,
believe or not, i am being marked by emperor lee and his cronies. i seriously didn't know that by telling the truth invite so much trouble for myself. i have lost faith in the spore system, lost my feeling for this country that i used to be proud of.
i am leaving this country and never come back again. that's my plan, the feeling of being screwed up by lee and his cronies made me very unwell. i bore a grudge against them.
i am one of those whom they torture but kept a low profile. they put me in psychological imprisonment, torture my emotions,manipulate pple around me. this sounds very "siao" but this is true account that had happened to me. i thought i was ill initially but as time goes by, i finally realise that this was not my delusion. it's their way of mind-fucking me.
adding on, being an ex-corporate person, i can sense what else has been done but it's really inconvenient for me to disclose cos' i still need a life line to escape from paradise!
Ah Gold, you should take Ah Hot to KTV or RWS sometimes to loosen him up. He's quite a good drinker, but needs loosening up. Call DOMEqual along too (Dirty Old Man Equalisation).
Ah Hot like that, I also scared of him lah!
hotbot kee siow again. how many times must bros here tell you : YOU are too insignificant for PAP to tekan!!!!!!
:oIo::oIo::oIo:
please ah...really tolong! like that, also cannot meh.
Do you share the same address with Mr. Perfect?![]()
![]()
Consider yourself very lucky. Drive taxi also kenna tekan is nothing at all. Others drive taxi kenna robbed. Others involved in fatal accidents. Some others get molested. Some kua teok kui.
See the big picture? Tekan doesn't come with pain or have to lose money. Bro, you are one lucky cabby.
reminds me of that tsr111 in old sammyboy forum still posting in one of the offshoot forums. Wha she'll really really write tons and tons of stuff like hotbot.
most taxi drivers are old uncle kenna molested.
can you believe that i went to church also kanna turn away! how do you feel?:oIo:as if i never give donation~!
![]()