why spore generation Y so gu niang likes to cry huh??

†††††

nscries.jpg

nscry.jpg

Quelle surprise! Sinkie sheep are inherently gu niang. :rolleyes:

Under 30 are a bunch of cry babies

Must have 5 years NS to toughen them those softies

KNN , NS is not the end of the world leh.
WTF , if send these softies to Mount Biang in Ex Lancer how ? Commit suicide arh ?

Because Liu Tuck Yew didn't watch porn, his solider will end up like nerd.

They look like gay effeminate "guniang" even before they even started crying, that's the most tragic part.

Maybe they were forced to cry like 1 time our chow ah neh pc don't like another chow ah neh because he was a lower cast than him but richer than him. Everyday takan our platoon until this ah neh recruit faint and get medical board out then he happy?

KNN , NS is not the end of the world leh.
WTF , if send these softies to Mount Biang in Ex Lancer how ? Commit suicide arh ?

they cry cos they dunno the secret, dun keng cannot chut peng

Why is this so surprising? Look at our PM. A former BG, yet wears pink, crosses his legs like a charbo, and has a man for a wife. U think Gay Loong don't cry like a gun niang every night when Whore Jinx uses her strap on dildo on his backside?

Wahlaneh, wear pink shirts ok what. What is see-pay-lau-khui is when he crosses his legs! Like a bapok. He walks like one too.

nscries.jpg

QUOTE]

letter is from PAP addressed to all spore nsf.

Letter reads : thank for for your 2 years of national service contribution. FYI while you are sweating your guts out at tekong/brunei/thailand/taiwan etc, your (future) job has been awarded to FT and your gf has left for another FT. see u out there in 2 years time. dun forget to report back for 10 ICTs after your initial 2 years. good luck. lastly, dun forget to vote for me (PAP) cos the opposition sucks. :D