white coffee ?
where is white coffee?
![]()
white coffee ?
where is white coffee?
![]()
whats the different between a white coffee and a normal coffee ? is the white coffee white in colour even without any milk ???
this is what i got from wiki ... hee
In Malaysia, Ipoh white coffee refers to a drink made from coffee beans roasted in margarine.
i thought their seeds were white type...![]()
Haven't tried the more exotic tongkat ali or ginseng version of coffeemix. But have tried tongkat ali as it is once in Malaysia. Sweet and nice, that's all, something like red bull. In Thailand there's Karabao Daeng (red bull), M10 and Chalam (shark) versions of tonic drinks like that. So so, not much difference. Diabetics better don't try.
whats the different between a white coffee and a normal coffee ? is the white coffee white in colour even without any milk ???
Yes, it appears murky (not really milky white) as I heard the beans are roasted and flavored through butter or margarine, and decolored from stark dark. I heard only, please verify.
You are definitely RIGHT with this again ! *clap *clap![]()
not only he can buy 4D ...he can buy toto as well ...![]()
bro...thats retro ...lol
When I was in primary school I would ape my Ah Kong and dunk the Eu Char Kwey into the kopi-O at the kopitiam.
A REAL kopitiam is where the kopi boy comes to your table to take your order and yells it across the shop to the kitchen. You pay when you leave, after you've had your satisfaction. Self-service takes away the flavour. I think exclusivity of the word "kopitiam" should never have been given to one company; that's sacrilege. Oh well.
When I was in primary school I would ape my Ah Kong and dunk the Eu Char Kwey into the kopi-O at the kopitiam.
A REAL kopitiam is where the kopi boy comes to your table to take your order and yells it across the shop to the kitchen. You pay when you leave, after you've had your satisfaction. Self-service takes away the flavour. I think exclusivity of the word "kopitiam" should never have been given to one company; that's sacrilege. Oh well.
have you tried the torpedo soup in Msia ? ( Bull's cock )
Ask equalisation. maybe he tried...![]()
bro ...youtiao with coffee ....yummy . wish i could have that as muchies now ....![]()
haha... later cannot sleep liao... kena praise high high...
btw , kukubird go kiu kai i guess.. friday nite...![]()