My target for year 2011

Hi. I would like to share with bros/sis here my target for this year - That is to be able to save 95% of my salary. Not sure if i can meet all the below points but is worth a try. appreciate if you can help me to think of other ideas to achieve my goals.

transport - use the senior citizen ezlink card . Before that i will try to look like old man in order not to be caught.

food - eat simple home cook food daily. Drink plain healthy water, try to ban all forms of soft drinks, coffee, tea, wine etc

hobby - quit gambling totally. PCC more often as it is foc, dont need go geylang waste $. Go swimming but pay children price.

wardrobe and appearance - stay fit so that my size will not change. grow moustache so that the gillette blade can last longer. Grow long hair in order to skip going barber, once a while trim a bit of it to be tidy long.

entertainment - watch tv at home everyday and surf sammyboy. If friends invite me to go out, tell them about my plan unless they are willing to pay for my expenses outside.

Unforseen expenses - Reject any invitation to wedding , wake etc. If kena approach or tackle by gals outside, tell them my plan unless they willing to pay for all the dates.

If i follow all the above rules, by end 2011 i will be rich !

watching free tv and surfing sammyboy will drive you to woodbridge before january ends

To take up fine art because it simulates the mind

This is the first time I read that fine art can stimulate the mind. When stimulated, please apprise all of us!!! If that is so, then imagination of Ho C can stimulate what's between our legs.

Doing these drawings simulates the mind a lot, all hell broke loose but manage to bring it under control. :D

726943679_b26daf5e48.jpg

726940533_baa3562f0d_z.jpg

God bless n to live till the next year...hahaha!

Interest rates continue to be low...
Stocks continue to chiong...
Boss give me good bonus for this coming CNY...
Smrt upgrade the entire train system so that I don't have to squeeze in a pack train every morning...

Grow long hair in order to skip going barber, once a while trim a bit of it to be tidy long.

Better to shave it all off. You save on shampoo and it takes shorter in the shower plus it keeps you cool. Invest in a shaver which should last you at least 3 years.

Good plan. But how you plan to look like old man to use elderly Ezlink card, yet look like school boy to swim??

Hi. I would like to share with bros/sis here my target for this year - That is to be able to save 95% of my salary. Not sure if i can meet all the below points but is worth a try. appreciate if you can help me to think of other ideas to achieve my goals.

transport - use the senior citizen ezlink card . Before that i will try to look like old man in order not to be caught.

food - eat simple home cook food daily. Drink plain healthy water, try to ban all forms of soft drinks, coffee, tea, wine etc

hobby - quit gambling totally. PCC more often as it is foc, dont need go geylang waste $. Go swimming but pay children price.

wardrobe and appearance - stay fit so that my size will not change. grow moustache so that the gillette blade can last longer. Grow long hair in order to skip going barber, once a while trim a bit of it to be tidy long.

entertainment - watch tv at home everyday and surf sammyboy. If friends invite me to go out, tell them about my plan unless they are willing to pay for my expenses outside.

Unforseen expenses - Reject any invitation to wedding , wake etc. If kena approach or tackle by gals outside, tell them my plan unless they willing to pay for all the dates.

If i follow all the above rules, by end 2011 i will be rich !

before you know it, ur pay will be SUCK BIG TIME by month end.....

i am expecting at least 2 wedding invitations this year but i like cos' can tease the groom and bride,hee...

i rearry need to save money, and another thing i may be heading to work in macau or china,keeping my fingers crossed that it work out for me.

!

i am expecting at least 2 wedding invitations this year but i like cos' can tease the groom and bride,hee...

i rearry need to save money, and another thing i may be heading to work in macau or china,keeping my fingers crossed that it work out for me.

who cares about your pathetic life? everyone knows you will just give up on everything you do halfway. :rolleyes:

bro, you dun understand the predicament i was in. did you know after writing something in here last month, i was disturbed again. so now, i beri careful on who to crticise.not joking nor my imagination, it's real!

who cares about your pathetic life? everyone knows you will just give up on everything you do halfway. :rolleyes:

here's one good suggestion:

go and squat along the Malayan railway...pick old cardboard boxes / materials and erect a squatter outlet..best near a shopping centre (around Choa Chu Kang??) where you can tap on SGwireless and surf for free. The land around the railway, can grow vegetables and feed yourself.

Not much time left before they come around to bulldoze the land.

Collect rainwater to bath and water plants. Collect twigs for boiling water and cook rice - the expense is to buy rice and food. Or invest a bit buy a cooker.

Rent out HDB flat to FTs ...like that you have +ve returns.

bro, you dun understand the predicament i was in. did you know after writing something in here last month, i was disturbed again. so now, i beri careful on who to crticise.not joking nor my imagination, it's real!

Did you remind to remind urself to take ur pills this morning ? :p

Bus 11(walk) is more practical, c/w health benefits. 2-in-1. If too far, get yourself a bicycle, serve the same purposes.

Going vegetarian will save a lot. Better still, try planting your own food.

hobby - quit gambling totally....... Go swimming but pay children price.

You don't need to exercises. Exercises waste money and energy. Getting a partime job delivering news papers in the morning and distributing phamplets in the afternoon will make you money and make you exercise at the same time.:p

wardrobe and appearance - stay fit so that my size will not change.

Good idea.

grow moustache so that the gillette blade can last longer. Grow long hair in order to skip going barber, once a while trim a bit of it to be tidy long.

Get you wife a Phillips Shaver which comes with a vcd that teach you how to cut different hairstyles. Ask her to cut for the whole family. I am doing it now for my husband and my 2 children. 1 time payment. Saloon results for the rest of its lifespan. :)

You can also go fly kite with the rest of your family members. Just ask your wife to fry beehoon and cook curry roti for a picnic. This kind of activitiy is foc.

Unforseen expenses - Reject any invitation to wedding , wake etc.

Great idea. You can tell them fortune teller say red/white business cannot chap this year. :D

If kena approach or tackle by gals outside, tell them my plan unless they willing to pay for all the dates.

What to say? This kind of hobby is the most expensive of all.....:D

Good plan. But how you plan to look like old man to use elderly Ezlink card, yet look like school boy to swim??

Oh, cos i notice swimming pool they never bother to check 1, quite easily can use children ticket to enter. I got thought of going to condo pools but my area condo pool all small not fit for pro swimmer like me.
As for old man look, I'm already in my 40s so can easily pass too :D