CASE President is a very busy man ...

peterlth

CV-YeoGuatKwang.gif

Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Manpower
Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Community Development, Youth & Sports
Vice Chairman, Aljunied Town Council
Alignment Director, NTUC Quality Worklife & All Nationalities
Acting Advisor to Taxi Operators' Association
President of Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE)
Vice-Chairman, North East Community Development Council
Member, Board of Directors of PUB Board
Advisor to the Singapore Table Tennis Association
Advisor to the Singapore WeiQi Association
Advisor to the Renci Hospital
Advisor to the Bright Vision Hospital
Advisor to Artistes & Performers' Association
Advisor to Restaurants Association of Singapore
Executive Secretary, Singapore Chinese Teachers' Unions
Director, Financial Industry Disputes Resolution Centre (FIDReC)
Advisor, Federation of Merchants' Associations, Singapore
Executive Secretary, Amalgamated Union of Statutory Board Employees
Member, Workplace Health and Safety Council
Co-Chairman, National Tripartite Committee on Workplace Health
Co-Chairman, Customer Centric Initiatives
Co-Chairman, NTUC-SNEF Migrant Workers' Forum
Member, Aids Business Alliance
Member, Mental Health Alliance
Member, Centre for Service Excellence and Leadership Governing Council
Member, SPRING Standards Council
Patron to Pets Enterprises & Traders Association (PETAS)

How much renumerations totalling ?....he works for free?...say he gets a token of $100 per organization he sits on..that will be 22 $100 = $2,200 , better than the $360 payout from CPF Life..

By the way..is he paid to sit on all these commitee?, CASE & Ministar position?...

his full time job is supposingly Director, Quality Worklife Department, NTUC.

he also receives $13.2k of monthly MP allowances.

he is also independent director at listed companies United Envirotech and Asia Water Technology.. and few others..

his full time job is supposingly Director, Quality Worklife Department, NTUC.

he also receives $13.2k of monthly MP allowances.

he is also independent director at listed companies United Envirotech and Asia Water Technology.. and few others..

In other words, he is paid $13.2K a month as a MP, the rest he woks for free, like Dr.W who worked fro free for 25 years.

If he is paid in addition to the MP allowances, whereas is a member of so many commitees etc.., where does he find time, to really understand the problems that his constituents that he serve & gets his pittance from?

No wonder...after a while, they look, plump, rosy & shinny...:D

& he still had the time to go to China to build a school for free using CASE membership fees.

CV-YeoGuatKwang.gif

Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Manpower
Member, Government Parliamentary Committee on Community Development, Youth & Sports
Vice Chairman, Aljunied Town Council
Alignment Director, NTUC Quality Worklife & All Nationalities
Acting Advisor to Taxi Operators' Association
President of Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE)
Vice-Chairman, North East Community Development Council
Member, Board of Directors of PUB Board
Advisor to the Singapore Table Tennis Association
Advisor to the Singapore WeiQi Association
Advisor to the Renci Hospital
Advisor to the Bright Vision Hospital
Advisor to Artistes & Performers' Association
Advisor to Restaurants Association of Singapore
Executive Secretary, Singapore Chinese Teachers' Unions
Director, Financial Industry Disputes Resolution Centre (FIDReC)
Advisor, Federation of Merchants' Associations, Singapore
Executive Secretary, Amalgamated Union of Statutory Board Employees
Member, Workplace Health and Safety Council
Co-Chairman, National Tripartite Committee on Workplace Health
Co-Chairman, Customer Centric Initiatives
Co-Chairman, NTUC-SNEF Migrant Workers' Forum
Member, Aids Business Alliance
Member, Mental Health Alliance
Member, Centre for Service Excellence and Leadership Governing Council
Member, SPRING Standards Council
Patron to Pets Enterprises & Traders Association (PETAS)

no wonder he don't know the renci monk cheating.

hahaha...i also very busy u know..got to kaypoh here and there...
but I guess bro Ramseth is the busiest of all, he is everywhere in this forum...

hahaha...i also very busy u know..got to kaypoh here and there...
but I guess bro Ramseth is the busiest of all, he is everywhere in this forum...

Unfortunately bro Ram isn't paid for here, there and everywhere activities. I wonder how Yeo finds time to meaningfully contribute to the many organisations he is involved with.

All president are born busy.
Just like the CEO of MNC companies.
Cos' you very rarely see them in the office.
They must have a very busy timetable entertaining clients and sourcing for business deals.:D

Unfortunately bro Ram isn't paid for here, there and everywhere activities. I wonder how Yeo finds time to meaningfully contribute to the many organisations he is involved with.

Sigh! I thinking about joining you for a S$300 per day "work" at RWS.

I once spotted him in Sam Hui Concert in Feb 2010. Some more he was in the first row centre seat.

So busy still have time for all this meh ?

hahaha...dragon...don't tempt kukubird leh.
I scared later u bring me to Holland......

I no bring you to Hol lan luk! No reason to. I want punters to win and casinos to lose. That way, our economy is alive with people spending money in night spots, shopping centres etc. If casinos win, the money ends there. RWS has lots of money. If only 25% is returned to the market for 'rolling' purposes.

I met many friends inside. They are all aware must run when win. Never stay long in casinos. BUT, casinos win, we lose coz we have limited time and funds. Casinos not afraid you win. They only afraid you don't show up. The ONLY way to win over a long period of time is to leave when 20-30% of your capital is in your pocket.

Why you choose RWS? So troublesome, has to cross a little sea. MBS more convenient.

Bro, I prefer the RWS environment. MBS too high class for me. Also, many action type of punters at MBS. Play small amount, act as if betting 500k per bet. More importantly, feng shui at RWS is better for me. Won there majority of the time before I sign up and paid the 2k. Makan cheaper there too.

I see. I agree with the $1,000 limit to win $300 and stop theory. I read it somewhere before in US. I think it works but discipline is really important.

Many are aware but few can stick to it. Greed always kill. 2 weeks ago or so, I kena blueblack. Lost 3k and the next day 4k. 7k loss in 2 days. I am now slowly winning back. Even though fully aware, I thought I could win more and that was a fatal formula. More disciplined now. No choice. Kena bitten.