• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

IMH patient say he wanto be a counsellor woh... LOL

BusNo64

seriously, i wanted to be a counsellor but the thought of going to books again to be one really drag me. at the moment, i can't afford to be a volunteer cos' i still have some bad credit card debts to pay. I merely donate some small amount to boys town and boys brigade but i hope that it help in some way.

walao...nutcase wanto be a counsellor.. :eek:...counsel who arh? nutcase every kpkb here say he wanto die...but no balls to commit suicide...now say he wanto be counsellor....:rolleyes: HAHAHAHHHHHAHHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHHHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHH

taxidriver benjamin is really a nutcase...:rolleyes:

you go ho gao kan kan...ptui!:D

walao...nutcase wanto be a counsellor.. :eek:...counsel who arh? nutcase every kpkb here say he wanto die...but no balls to commit suicide...now say he wanto be counsellor....:rolleyes: HAHAHAHHHHHAHHHAHAHHAHAHHAHHHHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHH

Hahahahahahhahahaa so fat!!!! You.

lianbeng ask bus driver, "why listen to siao lang tokcok in siao keng? long chong siao one lah.":D

lianbeng ask bus driver, "why listen to siao lang tokcok in siao keng? long zhong siao one lah.":D