sibeh sian...

sometimes i pity u.

sometimes i laugh at u.

most of the times i do both.

Get yourself some books or be a volunteer for some charities...it's all in your mind!

seriously, i wanted to be a counsellor but the thought of going to books again to be one really drag me. at the moment, i can't afford to be a volunteer cos' i still have some bad credit card debts to pay. I merely donate some small amount to boys town and boys brigade but i hope that it help in some way.

you are right that it's all in the mind, if they have not awakened me, i think i will still be 执迷不悔。

the most important thing which i learnt is that always spare a thought for others and cherish my life more as we only live once and too short to brood over bad things.;)

Get yourself some books or be a volunteer for some charities...it's all in your mind!

seriously, i wanted to be a counsellor but the thought of going to books again to be one really drag me. at the moment, i can't afford to be a volunteer cos' i still have some bad credit card debts to pay. I merely donate some small amount to boys town and boys brigade but i hope that it help in some way.

you are right that it's all in the mind, if they have not awakened me, i think i will still be 执迷不悔。

the most important thing which i learnt is that always spare a thought for others and cherish my life more as we only live once and too short to brood over bad things.;)

u gamble away ur money?dun be sad... u are not alone in this world doing that.
some are more worst.worst to the extend wife gone, g.f gone.. family gone..

well, if u think u are the only one so pityful, to make u less stressful, i advise u to go walk one round inside any hospital and u will immediately enlighten to the sense that ...material enjoyment is nothing.

i did stupid things before too.my pocket also got burn becos of some stupid things i made.well, its the past and i dun want to talk about it.

all becos of my greed on ... girls!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

everyone make mistake, it's when u repent totally and ready to start a new life again that make life a wonderful things.

if u keep on dragging along with ur regretfullness, then u will only make yourself miserable...

of course, saying is easy action is hard.but keep trying until it make your life feel good!!!

i 'd say i bet moderately. but somehow it choke up to about $100K+. it's true i have a lot of regrets. Although, i am still hungry for materialistic gains but i know i also won't be happy, just to make myself better in front of my peers.
i just want to change my taxi driving to something else.
from 2O11, hope that it will be a new start for me.:o

u gamble away ur money?dun be sad... u are not alone in this world doing that.
some are more worst.worst to the extend wife gone, g.f gone.. family gone..

well, if u think u are the only one so pityful, to make u less stressful, i advise u to go walk one round inside any hospital and u will immediately enlighten to the sense that ...material enjoyment is nothing.

i did stupid things before too.my pocket also got burn becos of some stupid things i made.well, its the past and i dun want to talk about it.

all becos of my greed on ... girls!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:

everyone make mistake, it's when u repent totally and ready to start a new life again that make life a wonderful things.

if u keep on dragging along with ur regretfullness, then u will only make yourself miserable...

of course, saying is easy action is hard.but keep trying until it make your life feel good!!!