wahlaneh...
9002 (900Z) can buy anot today n tomorrow n wednesday?

2nd class actor like him can be so rich meh..can drive merc coupe...do drug trafficking on sideline issit?:oIo:
He comes from a rich family.
wahlaneh...
so wat? big deal ah?
yau chin dai sai ah?![]()
i agree they are endanger other road users, putting them at risk.
whr are the traffic police? wat are the rules about?
recently, many has see sg police no up, all trying to challenge the authority.![]()
Why reply out of context? poster accused him of illegal sidelines, I just merely highlighted that he is rich on his own.
1) 10 metres very far away leh.. almost 6-7 car length. Fucking idiot must think he own the road and no one can cut in front of him. There are tons of idiotic driver like this stomper around.
2) Png can punch him any time. Our Judge say that if you are provoke hor, you can wack the person and only need to pay a small fine. Seeing that Png drives a nice Merc, I think he can afford to punch stomper many punches.
http://entertainment.xin.msn.com/en/celebrity/buzz/asia/article.aspx?cp-documentid=4500262
Calling it a "close brush" Pierre added, "He almost rammed into the back of my car. I decided to slow down to see if our vehicle was bumped."
"Before I got out of the car, I thought the guy had flicked the finger. When I got out and walked to the other car, the guy showed me the middle finger. I asked him 'What's going on? Why flick the finger?' The driver looked away, refused to explain what just happened, and maintained ignorance."
"I decided to take pictures of his license plate because we originally intended to report the incident to the traffic police," said Pierre.
Commenting on the incident which lasted for "less than two minutes", Pierre said that he is "disappointed" at the way things have turned out.
"I initially decided to overlook the whole thing after we drove off. However, now that the matter has been blown out of proportion, I am intending to make a police report."
Calling it a "close brush" Pierre added, "He almost rammed into the back of my car. I decided to slow down to see if our vehicle was bumped."
"Before I got out of the car, I thought the guy had flicked the finger. When I got out and walked to the other car, the guy showed me the middle finger. I asked him 'What's going on? Why flick the finger?' The driver looked away, refused to explain what just happened, and maintained ignorance."
pierre ang also from 369 ?
He's from PCK Pte. Ltd., fishball factory and Holland Village.