hahaha...yes i admit i not well-off, so i go for tour dat fit my budget...i dont pretend to be rich......not like some ppl here....cannot afford levi jean, say levi jean no good.....buy fake rolex watch to show off how rich he is.......boast dat he is rich enough to buy rolex watch but then sign up for the cheapest broadband plan and then kpkb abt slow internet connection...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHA
Good that you admit something that is true, then I admit something about myself too,
1) I dun wear Levis, that doesnt meant I cant afford.
2) I did bought a Rolex, you said its a fake, i bor bian, thats a sadfuck perspective, i cant help you really

3) I'm richer than you, that's a fact
4) For broadband again, 2mb is not the cheapest plan, told you to back up your words, you run like a wimp, LOL
Take a look at yourself in the mirror and ask these questions lah
1) Are you poor?
2) Are you a sadfuck?
3) Your Parents proud of you?
If you answer is Yes Yes and No, then you a waste of space in this universe, LOL

No disrespect to your parents, but i will be humiliated to have a son like you, I rather kill myself :p:p:p