buying a fake rolex watch

BusNo64

if u r a cheapo who cannot afford to buy a genuine rolex watch, will u buy a fake rolex to wear and haolian to ur frens? if one cannot afford, then wat is wrong with wearing a casio watch? why must want face and wear a fake rolex to haolian? wat a pathetic sadfuck...LOL

A bangla or Mat wearing a genuine Rolex - people will say that it's a fake!

A doctor / lawyer wearing a fake Rolex - people will think it's the real stuff!

That's the reality of life!

if u r a cheapo who cannot afford to buy a genuine rolex watch, will u buy a fake rolex to wear and haolian to ur frens? if one cannot afford, then wat is wrong with wearing a casio watch? why must want face and wear a fake rolex to haolian? wat a pathetic sadfuck...LOL

Poor Man wear Genuine Branded, people say Fake.

Rich people wear Fake, people say Real.

To buy Grade A replica watches, you can go to Sungei Flea Market. 100% look alike.. Chrono also 100% same same.

If want to buy Genuine Branded Watch , buy only Rolex Brand. You can pawn or sell to some gold shops..they collect 2nd hands Rolex Watches. Other Luxury Brands hard to sell off.

Listen and Watch watch what Old Ah Pehs do, they are street smart.

Hatyai got many fake Rolex, you can buy there if you want to. I think those who think people bought a Rolex and accuses its a fake are the real sadfucks.

People have and you cant afford it, be quiet lor, bor bian, dun become a foul mouth cheapfuck, bor lampa, parents-basher bus driver can liao :p:p:p

Anyway, selling off mine because I feel Rolex is ugly, shouldnt buy it on impulse, haiizzzz....... LOL

bor lampa is those who attack other ppl's parents when lose argument...:rolleyes:

cheapo is those who sign up for the cheapest broadband, then kpkb abt slow internet connection...:rolleyes:

tua pian cheebye kia is those who buy a fake rolex watch, then haolian to ppl dat he buy a "real" rolex watch on impulse...:rolleyes:

Is just like asking:"If you have money, why go Hatyai instead of going to BKK?
Its because you dun have enough money to spend in BKK lor, you are poor, thats the only reason, face the truth, instead of barking like a dog, LOL :p:p

hahaha...yes i admit i not well-off, so i go for tour dat fit my budget...i dont pretend to be rich......not like some ppl here....cannot afford levi jean, say levi jean no good.....buy fake rolex watch to show off how rich he is.......boast dat he is rich enough to buy rolex watch but then sign up for the cheapest broadband plan and then kpkb abt slow internet connection...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHA

and then when kena left right centre from me and lose argument, start to attack my parents...bo liao... :rolleyes:

sore loser smelly ahneh pondan say dat those who take coach to hatyai are cheapo looking for cheapfuck.....so i challenge him to repeat it in the hatyai thread at sammyboyforum.com....if he really got balls, go to dat forum and post that all the bros there who took coach to hatyai for a good time are cheapfuck....if he dare to do it then i will say he is good....if not, no need to hide here and act hero...:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:;)

hahaha...yes i admit i not well-off, so i go for tour dat fit my budget...i dont pretend to be rich......not like some ppl here....cannot afford levi jean, say levi jean no good.....buy fake rolex watch to show off how rich he is.......boast dat he is rich enough to buy rolex watch but then sign up for the cheapest broadband plan and then kpkb abt slow internet connection...HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHAHA
Good that you admit something that is true, then I admit something about myself too,
1) I dun wear Levis, that doesnt meant I cant afford.
2) I did bought a Rolex, you said its a fake, i bor bian, thats a sadfuck perspective, i cant help you really :D:D
3) I'm richer than you, that's a fact
4) For broadband again, 2mb is not the cheapest plan, told you to back up your words, you run like a wimp, LOL

Take a look at yourself in the mirror and ask these questions lah
1) Are you poor?
2) Are you a sadfuck?
3) Your Parents proud of you?

If you answer is Yes Yes and No, then you a waste of space in this universe, LOL:D:D

No disrespect to your parents, but i will be humiliated to have a son like you, I rather kill myself :p:p:p

And btw, I'm at DongMen now, B12 room, come find me, I open 1 bottle of Chivas for you, hur hur hur :p:p pick any women you want, my treat, LOL

hahhahhahaha...start to attack my parents again..... richer than me?...LOL....cannot afford levi say levi no good, neber buy....buy fake rolex but when kena expose, say buy real one.....LOL....2mb broadband plan veri good hor...veryi expensive hor...sign up for 2mb bb plan veri proud...very haolian.....LOL

wah....ppl who go to bangkok are rich ppl.....LOL...then thsoe ppl who go japan or europe must be tycoon lah........but then there is lots of ahneh in bangkok...so i am not surprise becos most girls in hatyai dont like to serve ahneh...Ramseth will also know....when they see smelly ahneh walk in, they will run far far away...LOL...so he go there can only pak chiew cheng in hotel room.....LOL

wah....ppl who go to bangkok are rich ppl.....LOL...then thsoe ppl who go japan or europe must be tycoon lah........but then there is lots of ahneh in bangkok...so i am not surprise becos most girls in hatyai dont like to serve ahneh...Ramseth will also know....when they see smelly ahneh walk in, they will run far far away...LOL

Bangkok isn't the most expensive city in Thailand. Phuket is. Hatyai girls have less problem with avoiding Indians, since there're very few and rare. The most Thai Indians or Indian visitors are in Phuket too. Phuket was an ancient calling port for Indian merchant ships and the links remained. The most famous and happening downtown street is actually named Soi Bangla. Bangkok has a fair share of Indians but not as dense as in Phuket. However that's Soi Bangla in name, it's mostly taken over by western tourists looking for fun with Thai ladyboys.

Hatyai got many fake Rolex, you can buy there if you want to. I think those who think people bought a Rolex and accuses its a fake are the real sadfucks.

People have and you cant afford it, be quiet lor, bor bian, dun become a foul mouth cheapfuck, bor lampa, parents-basher bus driver can liao :p:p:p

Anyway, selling off mine because I feel Rolex is ugly, shouldnt buy it on impulse, haiizzzz....... LOL

You shouldn't buy 1st hand at the 1st place. When you sell to Gold Shop , or 2nd Hand Genuine Branded Watch Shops, the buy over price become half.

If anyone want to buy, go straight to 2nd Hand Shop. When you want to sell, go back to 2nd Hand Shop.

You buy other Brand Watches, no shops want to take.. usually only Rolex Watches are accepted.

Follow the wisdom of Lao Ah Pehs.

Oopps, I forgot, 11pm is Taiwan Tornado time, bor lampa Bus Driver want to watch at home, awwwww.......... :D:D:D

Rolex watch ? is passe. Nowaday foodcourt dishes collection uncle unties also wear one. Mind you they are not fake one. They are the real mcoy.

Rolex is no more popular and status symbol anymore.

Should get a Luminor Paneri ...

panerai-luminor-1950-8-days-chrono-monopulsante-gmt-watch.jpg

Rolex watch ? is passe. Nowaday foodcourt dishes collection uncle unties also wear one. Mind you they are not fake one. They are the real mcoy.

Rolex is no more popular and status symbol anymore.

Should get a Luminor Paneri ...
You show TS this watch no use, he can only afford Casio watch, LOL :p:p