You mean all the time, they were just LUCKY not efficient?![]()
Hehehe don't bi chiap lobang lah. Its efficiency ok. only this time lucky can?
You mean all the time, they were just LUCKY not efficient?![]()
I won't surprised if the rest are probably hole up together debating whether to give themselves up or run road. Perhaps they are also awaiting to see if the charges on the 4 will be dropped to a lesser charge before making their decision.
The other 6 have limped away to JB liao.
Already four are caught, Police will now know who are the other 5 assailants. Police will determine who are the attackers are armed. The one who is armed will be in seriously trouble.
My guess is that their beloved parents or grandparents are harbouring them.
And those who were caught may not have given them up yet because of a perceived notion of "yi qi".
it takes two hands to clap... shouldn't darren's gang that were involved be charged?
Charge for what? Circumstantially they're deemed to be the victims. At least that's what it appears to be unless the cops manage to come up with something in their investigation.
My guess is that Darren's friends could be charged for unlawful assembly. Their best bet, though unlikely, is to be given a warning in lieu of court prosecution.
Unlawful assembly is gathering for a common unlawful intention but without violence. Rioting overrides that, whether you "won" or "lost" the fight in the riot. I'm surprised that police hasn't rounded up all of them. In the past, we arrested everybody we knew involved first. Admittedly, that was in the past and I may be outdated with current police procedure.
it takes two hands to clap... shouldn't darren's gang that were involved be charged?
We have not know how many stab wounds he suffered. If Darren's gang who were involed, will probably charge for inciting or unlawful assembly. Probably a minor case. The question is death penalty until Police can classified it as murder.
The police has already classified it as murder. The question is now for the defence counsel to try for an aquittal or get the charge reduced.
This is alarming - a 16 yr old managed to avoid detection and arrest from our police since day of incident. If 16 year old can do this, perhaps the police spokesman should come out with a police statement explaining why they were outwitted so easily.
Me and my buddies outwitted the police many times as teenagers from a gangster families. So much so amused that we went to apply to join the police force when NS enlistment notices came. 8 of us went to the police academy recruitment office to bullshit about law and order in the interviews, 3 of us (including me) got in. We laughed our heads out.![]()