If You’re So Damn Smart, Why Aren’t You Rich?

after reading the posts .

I think we are quite fortunate to have so much free time .

The 7 Secret Rules for Instilling a Millionaire Mindset in you

Ever wonder why so many people burn their hands in trying to become millionaires out of investing or dealing with property? Were their decisions and choices wrong? Were they hasty? Is the market becoming overheated? Each reason may be partly true; but the main reason why they did not succeed in making millions was because they lacked a millionaire mindset.

this author is selling false hope. not everyone can be a millionaire. the world needs its underclass. the very concept of money is premised on a limited supply (quantitative easing aside).

if everyone were to become a millionaire, then money becomes meaningless/worthless.

these people who burn their hands in the markets, they are simply fulfilling their role as the underclass who feed the elite.

Take a look and your posb transaction summary.

We all at some point in our lives, accumulate expenditure above a million dollars.

So comprain comprain, but we are all millionaires.

Not everyone can be a millionaire. However, most aren't simply because they have never tried.

and they will never try, even after reading a book like that, and having the "millionaire mindset" laid out to them. it is simply not their destiny.

those that try, never need to read books like that.

ya..saw this advert on a bus before, IKEA's copy writer quite good one. Always can probe into a person's mind to make them think about it.:D

guys at Ikea told me_ you don't have to be rich to be clever

There are many conditions to get rich, being smart is just one of them.

Being smart and being rich are totally disconnected.

many filthy fucking bastard rich people I know personally are borderline retarded. Double digit IQ but 7 figure bank account. Go figure.

Rich people have money-making skills. No amount of education or training will equip you with this special skill. You have to born with it. Just like you are born to be a good chess palyer, a good swimmer or a good pianist. Being smart maybe will ensure that you won't end up being poor but to be rich it is really something else.

Majority of Indonesians are also billionaires, so are the Japs and .....:D

Take a look and your posb transaction summary.

We all at some point in our lives, accumulate expenditure above a million dollars.

So comprain comprain, but we are all millionaires.

Haha you are certainly not one of them retards.:D

Filthy rich people don't have the time to surf "kopitiam", but many of them
retards are writing FRs in Sam's other forum after fucking PRC FLs though. :oIo:

Being smart and being rich are totally disconnected.

many filthy fucking bastard rich people I know personally are borderline retarded. Double digit IQ but 7 figure bank account. Go figure.

ya..saw this advert on a bus before, IKEA's copy writer quite good one. Always can probe into a person's mind to make them think about it.:D

It's never a problem to probe your mind. It's only a problem when trying to drill into that thick skull of yours.

ha...you useless piece of shit also want to comment on this. lol...:rolleyes::D

*when you want to say something, you must look at yourself first mah...*

It's never a problem to probe your mind. It's only a problem when trying to drill into that thick skull of yours.

not accepted cos 你没有资格,you are just a sick chicken! And always bull shitting ard this forum. Yuks, worthless piece of shit! Initially, I was taken in thinking that you are smart, then I realised that you only know how to inflate yourself, ha...really buay tahan...such a buay pai seh person actually exist.:D:rolleyes:

frank opinion from most of us!

Serve returned. :D

Can both of you stop quarelling ..... we are under siege in our very own country already with all the FTs here and another 100,000 more pouring in!!!:eek:

not accepted cos 你没有资格,you are just a sick chicken! And always bull shitting ard this forum. Yuks, worthless piece of shit! Initially, I was taken in thinking that you are smart, then I realised that you only know how to inflate yourself, ha...really buay tahan...such a buay pai seh person actually exist.:D:rolleyes:

frank opinion from most of us!

Yes, I'm a poor broke little fellow.

I only eat enough to live.

Anything wrong with that?