• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Most Superior Chinese Group - Taiwan/HK/Shanghai/Sinkie/Malaysian/Beijing/ABC?

manokie

I think worst is Malaysian Chinese
Not sure about the most superior
We can judge superiority as their achievements, financial prowess and influence.

Any thoughts?

Re: The Most Superior Chinese Group - Taiwan/HK/Shanghai/Sinkie/Malaysian/Beijing/ABC

how u define superior ?? ...:confused:

Re: The Most Superior Chinese Group - Taiwan/HK/Shanghai/Sinkie/Malaysian/Beijing/ABC

how u define superior ?? ...:confused:

Up to the poster to define.

But clearly we have to judge by their achievements.

of course the honkies .... jow duk fai, hoe sai gai .....:D

Wahpiang! Are you the spammer ShentonWayTerrorist from the other forum?

:rolleyes::eek::D:cool:

We can judge superiority as their achievements, financial prowess and influence.

Any thoughts?

I wake up feeling happy everyday.

That is enough for me to say that I am far superior to any race and anyone, Red, Yellow, Black or White.

Up to the poster to define.

But clearly we have to judge by their achievements.

he thought he the most superior, and ended up shooting himself at the head with a gun.....after slaughtering millions!!

why compare to the most extreme pervert in world history?

He wasn't a pervert; he was a psycho.

If not for Germany and Japan. This world will be control by Ang Moh.
I always look a a bright side. But the Japan had bad image due to the raping case.

I look at both sides. If not for US/UK the world would be controlled by Germany/Japan (Nazi/Imperial version). Which is the less evil? Think about it.

I don't think USA will lose to Nazi if Germany vanquished Europe. They need to fight a naval battle over Atlantic.

Don't forget we still have Russia.

If Japan conquers Asia, will our world may be a better place today? Look at what they have achieved with 130 million people.

Raping chinese women is what the uneducated soldiers did.. Every army faces problems like this at the lower ranks.. If you send ah beng SAF soldiers to war, they might even rob and steal!

not to take sides, but the "leader" of the chinese defense forces actually "ran away" to the now "taiwan" during the nanjing massacre...and if the massacre was so bad, how come you only see the same photos all the time in books and online...agreed that without the japs and germans now everything in the world would be angmoh...and also world war one, go read about it, there was already heavy fighting esp in places like poland, the old czech and the old yugoslavia...

Any thoughts?
Errr... One mudland Chinese guy is fucking Paris Hilton...

Does it really matter? The most important thing is they make delicious char siew pau :D

3173715768_525f5289a3_z.jpg

Any thoughts?

I totally agree with you. Malaysian Chinese is lack of Chinese Unity.