• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hell Gates open liao!

Balls2U

Our bros and sis from the netherworld have just "booked out" this morning for their annual month long R & R! See if anyone of u can catch a glimpse them roaming the streets during this period! :biggrin:

Teo Kok Eng

Our bros and sis from the netherworld have just "booked out" this morning for their annual month long R & R! See if anyone of u can catch a glimpse them roaming the streets during this period! :biggrin:

You can only catch a glimpse of them if you pray with joss sticks.

If you pray with the Bible or even the Quran, you will not get the chance to see them.

Microsoft

No nid lah...yesterday evening...was eating at food court...look up at tv...saw a door open all rush out dress in white...some power 1 arrive in paper car somemore...din noe nowadays hellgate open got live telecast...:biggrin::biggrin:

HellAngel

Well, if they enjoy your company, they may even apply for you to join them over at their side after the 1 month is up.

No nid lah...yesterday evening...was eating at food court...look up at tv...saw a door open all rush out dress in white...some power 1 arrive in paper car somemore...din noe nowadays hellgate open got live telecast...:biggrin::biggrin:

The getai at the Padang was impressive, with fireworks also..:biggrin:

Balls2U

Well, if they enjoy your company, they may even apply for you to join them over at their side after the 1 month is up.

An old fart will probably be returning with them this yr and will rule over them as their new emperor for all eternity!

whoami

If you pray with the Bible or even the Quran, you will not get the chance to see them.

Sure or not? :rolleyes:

Fiy, "they" are here and there every day. But this particular mth of course, alot lah. :rolleyes:

Help! Help! Fire! Fire! Fire everywhere around my neighborhood. Ashes flying all over. Blackburnt patches on pavements and turfs. Where's NEA?

NEA : Busy monitoring and ambushing illegal hawkers like NSP and illegal speakers like SDP, those are serious threat to national security; high priority. Burning stuff is small matter, unless MP got set on fire.

1sickpuppy II

Can u guys sing to the song of the ghost busters with these words?
When something strange screwing up your ass who are you gona call?
An invisible man screw with your wife who can you call?
When you are all alone musterbating in your room who do you call?
Da Da Da Da Da Da MOTHER FUCKERS.
Heheheh :biggrin:

dariobadis

classic man bro, only you can think of them lol.

dariobadis

An old fart will probably be returning with them this yr and will rule over them as their new emperor for all eternity!

bro u think too up for this old fart liow, he only can rule a red dot la.. our neighbour alr say he like a toad in a pond that look at himself when self bloated, down there very big u know? :biggrin: u think he capable enough?:rolleyes:

Help! Help! Fire! Fire! Fire everywhere around my neighborhood. Ashes flying all over. Blackburnt patches on pavements and turfs. Where's NEA?

NEA : Busy monitoring and ambushing illegal hawkers like NSP and illegal speakers like SDP, those are serious threat to national security; high priority. Burning stuff is small matter, unless MP got set on fire.

No offence to those who believe in this...I really try to understand why they can't have a communal burning of incense papers?, even with the modified oil drums provided, many still burn over the IC's , on grass patches...???, when there are strong wind, the burning ambers fly everywhere & the next day...when one leaving home we have to walk through piles of burning ashes...not to mention the air pollution..

WHY CAN'T THEY HAVE A COMMUNAL FURNACE???

MP's don't live 'piegeon holes' so this problem doesn't affect them, just like no porn lui can't go out for his free breakfast invitation in his car, called & scolded abang...unless it affects them in particular...they can not be bothered....only free breakfast & nasi briyani...:rolleyes:

No offence to those who believe in this...I really try to understand why they can't have a communal burning of incense papers?, even with the modified oil drums provided, many still burn over the IC's , on grass patches...???, when there are strong wind, the burning ambers fly everywhere & the next day...when one leaving home we have to walk through piles of burning ashes...not to mention the air pollution..

There are, but many aunties and uncles don't want to use. They want to burn at a spot most directly perpendicularly down their flat. If that spot happens to pavement or turf, also burn, don't care. Got drain in front also lined with burning joss and food offerings. Can't argue with them aunties and uncles; they'd scold you until your head also blackburnt.

Yeah! next day going out or to work...one have to navigate the 'minefields' of discarded offerings, ashes, candle sticks..and what nots!!

WHY CAN'T THEY BURN IN A COMMUNAL FURNACE???

middaydog

No offence to those who believe in this...I really try to understand why they can't have a communal burning of incense papers?

or can't they simply burn just one cheque

they can write any amount in there :rolleyes: