Sinkie Slut: NS men stink! will spread diseases!!

manokie

i6jc0o.jpg

mother_of_2_girls_wants_ban_on_ns_men_in_buses_because_they_re_s-data

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

wahlaneh...
when her own sons do NS see what she got to say lor yaya papaya.

The army got a queer practice for recruits booking out of camp. They squeeze lots of heavy tranings and tasks right up to book-out time, then rushed the recruits back into full smart (but sweaty and stinky) #4 uniforms, then marched them out. The passengers on public buses are the victims of the full brunt of the stench.

The police got no such practice or problem for the public. Police recruits are given about 45 minutes to shower and change into fresh half uniform (white tops blue bottoms), inspected for about 15 minutes, then marched off to book out.

I urge ALL FELLOW SINGAPOREANS to bear with the stench.

We were soldiers, and we all know how that feels.

We too wanted to take showers before book out, but the thought of booking out, and going back home is first priority... that's what we always think about when we were serving NS.

So fuck the bitch who claims NS Men Stink!

The army got a queer practice for recruits booking out of camp. They squeeze lots of heavy tranings and tasks right up to book-out time, then rushed the recruits back into full smart (but sweaty and stinky) #4 uniforms, then marched them out. The passengers on public buses are the victims of the full brunt of the stench.

wahlaneh...
fresh from oven mah.
from the freezer to the oven back to freezer mah.:D
they sleep in aircon bunks then wake up to chiong sua then packed into aircon buses/mrt trains lor.

in order 2 avoid discomfort 2 other commuters, smrt shud allocate cars in iz trains specifically 2 nsmen oni ... non-ns men commuters shub not b allowed 2 board dose cars @ all times ...

You have a good point. Isn't an army supposed to cultivate proper bearing among the soldiers in and out of camp? And isn't personal hygiene part of that bearing?

In the National Service context, isn't the SAF wasting an opportunity to teach turnout and grooming?

Right. Next time when her son serves NS and come home stinking like shit, see whether her family will make monkey faces or not. Or she tell her son to stay in-camp till he ORD since he could spread diseases to the family!

Idiotic Parents teaches idiotic things to idiotic kids!!

:mad:

wahlaneh...
just put her in tekong among our sweaty n stinko bruddas for 1 month lah.
put her in a cage inside the most stinko place dun let her come out until 1 month later.

i would say that her chee bye will be more smelly, and her mouth emits shitty breath.

Just another ungrateful sinkie and dunno what hardship these boys have gone thru for the country.

Guess all of us opt for PR rather than citizenship be it local born or foreign born so that all of us dun have to serve and give a strong musky odour.

She could be an FT for all we know.
Whatever she is, I suspect she is yearning for a smelly recruit's armpit being rubbed against her nose. Perhaps she gets off on this. She is just pretending to hide her true feelings.

i would say that her chee bye will be more smelly, and her mouth emits shitty breath.

I would say that your mother chee bye is more smelly and yet you still enjoy smelling it. Which dog unit do you belong to? :D

wahlaneh...
when her own sons do NS see what she got to say lor yaya papaya.
she will not have sons, n she will see to it that her sons be converted into daughters. she will also see to it that her daughters will never marry a sinkie male.

CCB bitch:oIo::oIo::oIo:

the worse thing for NSF is : they gotta come out with their own $$ to pay bus/mrt fare:mad: KNN do NS this type of thing should be free ok :mad:

:oIo::oIo:PAP:oIo::oIo:

Bathe first then come out of camp also no freaking use. The freaking weather in SG is so freaking hot, by the time they make it to civilization, already sweating like pig, also need to factor in the bags they carry. Stupid Bitch should shut up and bear with it. These men are doing their national duty. Stupid Bitch who don't need to serve yet enjoy the protection and stability our NS men provide should go take a cab instead. And I agree with SIFU, NS men should be given free bus/MRT rides since they are serving the nation.

KNN that Sinkie bitch think recruits earn $5k per month, can take cab every week? KNN! :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

that CB bitch also think SAF uniform very thin and comfy is it :mad:

bet her CCB stink like hell; even dettol without diluted cannot get rid of her CCB smell!

Bathe first then come out of camp also no freaking use. The freaking weather in SG is so freaking hot, by the time they make it to civilization, already sweating like pig, also need to factor in the bags they carry. Stupid Bitch should shut up and bear with it. These men are doing their national duty. Stupid Bitch who don't need to serve yet enjoy the protection and stability our NS men provide should go take a cab instead. And I agree with SIFU, NS men should be given free bus/MRT rides since they are serving the nation.

wahlaneh...
why bathe shiok shiok nice body shampoo fragrant smell then squeeze into a bus/train load of stinko factory/shipyard FT/FW leh?
why she never complain all those ahneh n ahtiong stinko FW/FT polluting the bus/train with their stinko body odour leh?:mad:

Her husband should buy her a car and hire a driver.

The CCB bitch think the MRT belong to her. If she dare to post this comment better post her name and address. Sure all NS man will screw the bitch.