• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am rude because I tell the truth to you weaklings

besotted

Haha, this infraction system is damn cock

Just because I tell off those who keep whining about FTs taking their jobs (not true cos our unemployment only 2.2% unless all these jokers form this 2.2)

Just because I tell them don't hope for Pinoy PTI to be soft on NSmen

I get strange messages from strangers, and kids who still use manga in their avatars

Sigh.. kids who live off their parents and complain about NS and FT

Our country has grown so soft

Need lots of PRC and Pinoy to make it a better place

I still waiting for the video leh besotted, LOL :p:p

Just because I tell off those who keep whining about FTs taking their jobs (not true cos our unemployment only 2.2% unless all these jokers form this 2.2)

I get strange messages from strangers, and kids who still use manga in their avatars

You mean you are doing what i did? You are more specialised into the FT.
For me, i wack anyone who is a sinkie that displays those disgusting sinkie behavior.

All those manga morons, you dun have to care, they are just those useless losers who cannot handle the truth and need to behave like their govt, trying to censor anything they do not like to hear, that itself is a sinkie behavior.

They are so childish that they think just by doing that will stop me from posting. That is their caliber, to behave childishly when deal with something they dun like. i am still waiting for someone pro to deal with me but till now, still the same old shit.

That is because they cannot hide the truth as the truth is the strongest, that is why they got a problem with it. WAHAHAHHAH!!!

haiyoh, someone cursing himself and his family again, LOL, so funny :D:D

aiyah i also kana infraction before lah.
by the way, what is infraction? infection+refraction?

Stop lying to yourself flip flopper. :D If it was some other forummers or SIFU, it would be easy to handle and you would have use infractions yourself but the OA is too big for you to deal with and impossible to ban, that's why you can only squeeze your balls and whine here. Wahahaha!!!

Oh wait. Tomorrow i will take pride in kicking your ass again so what else can you do besides whining? Pathetic! :D

tonychat_1.jpg

No that's spamming when you carry the same old messages in your postings. Add in whining too. :D Same like that FAP bitch cass888 with her mongrel loudhailer rubbish stuff. You are also like flip flopper tonychat, a broken voice recorder playing the same old stuff over and over again. :D .

Go fuck yourself!