This one 可以吗?this color 美吗?Super bouncy. Amongst all the shoes I have, Nike Vomero 18 is the most bouncy. I want to buy Nike Vomero Premium soon.
![]()
可以. It also depends how matchy you want to look with your running wear

Super good run right?

很轻松Super good run right?![]()
Tomorrow I take off in lieu. Skip breakfast. Then swim 2km in the morning, have salad lunch, then continue with a 5km run in the evening. No dinner. Then tire myself up completely and sleep early. Estimated calorie burnt should be 1500 calories to 1700 calories thereabouts depending on pace. Should make me.lose at least half a kilogram (plus EPOC afterburnt).很轻松
很爽
I bought a wrong pair of Adidas evo Sl.
AI told me that I am not ready to use adidas Evo Sl
I can only wear them when I am strong enough
Cardio: 6 months to train it
legs muscle and tendons: 12 months
My cardio is reasonable good now but my leg muscles and tendons are not ready
Hopefully I can wear adidas Evo Sl again in December
Machiam angmoh in Gold Coast Australia. So song and relaxTomorrow I take off in lieu. Skip breakfast. Then swim 2km in the morning, have salad lunch, then continue with a 5km run in the evening. No dinner. Then tire myself up completely and sleep early. Estimated calorie burnt should be 1500 calories to 1700 calories thereabouts depending on pace. Should make me.lose at least half a kilogram (plus EPOC afterburnt).
Running and swimming without food, will it burn your muscle ?Machiam angmoh in Gold Coast Australia. So song and relax
and they all wear Skechers, as part of their uniformBecause they want to be trendy?

To grow more muscles must damage some first...Running and swimming without food, will it burn your muscle ?

No dating with chiobu ?Tomorrow I take off in lieu. Skip breakfast. Then swim 2km in the morning, have salad lunch, then continue with a 5km run in the evening. No dinner. Then tire myself up completely and sleep early. Estimated calorie burnt should be 1500 calories to 1700 calories thereabouts depending on pace. Should make me.lose at least half a kilogram (plus EPOC afterburnt).
Got lah. Evening run got companyNo dating with chiobu ?
morning swim is alone.功虧一簣, all the yang energy that you have accumulated will tio kipp by the chiobuGot lah. Evening run got companymorning swim is alone.

Taiwanese younger ex colleague working for another organisation now.功虧一簣, all the yang energy that you have accumulated will tio kipp by the chiobu![]()
送羊入虎口Taiwanese younger ex colleague working for another organisation now.

Her famous words to me last time in absolute Taiwanese crudeness lingo after a few drinks at Clarke Quay when I asked her what she look for in a man... (last time I still got drink a bit, now I totally stop alcohol)...送羊入虎口![]()

可以Her famous words to me last time in absolute Taiwanese crudeness lingo after a few drinks at Clarke Quay when I asked her what she look for in a man... (last time I still got drink a bit, now I totally stop alcohol)...
长短不重要, 大小不重要, 年龄差距不重要, 钱多钱少更不重要, 重要的是他陪我开心, 我给我快乐.
可以吗?![]()
做砲友,very good.Her famous words to me last time in absolute Taiwanese crudeness lingo after a few drinks at Clarke Quay when I asked her what she look for in a man... (last time I still got drink a bit, now I totally stop alcohol)...
长短不重要, 大小不重要, 年龄差距不重要, 钱多钱少更不重要, 重要的是他陪我开心, 我给我快乐.
可以吗?![]()

She is a nice girl. Got a bit of 田馥甄 look. Sing karaoke also like 田馥甄 voice got marbles in her mouth做砲友,very good.
You should give her your famous words too. Don't siasuay Singapore men.
"不在乎胸部大小,只在乎陰唇緊咬"![]()