Or some of them work at ktv???charbor gamble means they have many means of passive income ... U can eat and take if U make them happy too ...![]()
Or some of them work at ktv???
Play show hand?Simple rule….the more you bet the more you win
Slowly enjoy gamble. One bet not shiok.Play show hand?
Jurong kerchil has 600k from his HDB sale proceeding de woh
As per above topic.
Go casino is actually 十赌十输, not 十赌九输 .
Scenario 1: If lose initially, you start to chase losses for revenge and lose more til you ran out of bankroll. Nobody likes the miserable feeling of losing so this is inevitable.
Scenario 2: If you win initially, you want to win more due to greed but the house always has an edge so bet more want to win more to buy GCBs, supercars and creampie influencers etc. and ...eventually still lose all in the end, going back to scenario 1, rinse and repeat. Nobody can resist the tempting feeling of winning wanting more and more of that addictive untouchable feeling like God of Gamblers so this is also inevitable.
There is no such thing as trying not to be greedy and once win big can walk away already - win $10K, you want to win $100K, win $100K, you will be tempted to win $1Million and millions thinking that you can then 'retire' til the inevitable happens.
No matter what is the scenario, all gamblers who go into casino will still eventually lose due to house edge and variance as their bankroll is limited due to scarcity. One big loss will wipeout their entire bankroll in an instant then GG, worse if their bankroll is their entire savings with borrowings LOL.
As mentioned before, all gamblers are killed by losses in large variances wiping out their bankroll or savings. With no more bullets to shoot, how to win? So have to surrender and kpkb make up sob stories advising others on the perils of gambling, like Mark Lee, LOL.
Many people don't realize the moment they walk into a casino, they will eventually have to fight against the whole freaking casino syndicate's bankroll even if they get past all hurdles winning most of the time initially til tio fixed by the casino. No casino in the world would allow you to win all the time so once you start to win more often than others, you will be marked and monitored and targeted to cough back all your winnings including tio banned and even sue you in court LOL.
Ironically, the more you win, esp. when you get into winning in millions, you will be induced with all kinds of privileges making you feel completely like a king, making use of your pride to gamble more in their VVIP room and given more credits to roll, til you cannot pay back anymore, get sued til you become bankrupt.
Hence the only way to win in gambling is you must always have a bankroll much larger than the casino or else open a casino yourself to pwn gamblers, LOL.
Look at what happened to this fellow LOL...:
Win few hundred got kick meh? How long will the casino continue to allow you to keep winning a few hundred per day?But heard inside have few tan jiak kar. They win few hundred per day then go home le
Like that also can. Because tan jiak kar one day win 200, one month 6000 leWin few hundred got kick meh? How long will the casino continue to allow you to keep winning a few hundred per day?
Eventually you will be tio marked and banned from entering when they can't catch your trick.
Casino have all the legal rights to ban anyone permanently from entering at their own discretion as it is a private premises and you will even be charged with wilful trespass LOL.
End of day, casino operate to be a profitable business, not a charity. Imagine you are the casino operator, will you just turn a blind eye to continue to allow a player to keep winning and chipping off the profits from your business?
Win a few times can be explained through luck, but due to house edge it's impossible to keep winning all the time else something must be wrong somewhere, so if they can't catch your trick, you will jitao tio banned from entering very soon.
Casino only hates two kinds of players 1) One that keeps winning, obviously 2) one that keeps losing and make a scene like a problem gambler - this one they are answerable to the Gov under Casino Conctrol Act (CCA) and Gambling Regulatory Authority (GRA) as part of their responsibly they will have to issue them an immediate, venue-issued exclusion notice to ban this person from entering LOL.
Meanwhile, Casino loves the following kind of players as they always give positive returns to the casino without any trouble LOL:
1) Those who keep losing and going to the casino to pass time like a form of addiction and monthly expenses donation but is disciplined enough to use money management to cut losses without affecting their livelihood nor showing any signs of violence or distress.
2) Players who celebrates in euphoria after winning initially but eventually lose all their bankroll, borrows money go back again to donate til their entire savings tio wipeout and become bankrupt, then become anti-gambling advocate, like Mark Lee LOL.
3) Players thought they have the secret code and keep winning quietly initially and start to get greedy to make larger and larger bets til tio wipe out by one big loss and become bankrupt, til the next better player take over, rinse and repeat.
4) Players who won the Jackpot prize then goes about bragging it in news or social media like the famous Jackpot auntie or the recent kumgong lady who won at Genting Casino. This gives free publicity to lure more victims to donate like buying lottery tickets as jackpot prize giveaways are just a small cut of their profits so it's a super lucrative business like Singapore Pools LOL.
Casinos knew gambling is addictive, so no matter how many anti-gambling warriors or messages are out there, as long as they are allowed to operate, it's even better for their business as they knew problem gamblers will never be able to resist the thrill of such high risk high gains rewards LOL.
Like that also can. Because tan jiak kar one day win 200, one month 6000 le
Card counting probably they using.If really so good, then everybody no need to work already LOL.
Cuz eventually all these so-called 'tan jiak kar' will get caught, banned from entering or worse get arrested, fined and jailed if cheating is involved, so all these activities are never sustainable.
All players inside the casino are under constant surveillance by a large special security team for unusual activities, now with AI Security Cameras or Smart Analytic CCTVs with high-tech facial or pattern recognition, no one can escape their eyes for long.
What u Said have some truth also. A few case the dealer gang up with outside friend to win money got caught le.If really so good, then everybody no need to work already LOL.
Cuz eventually all these so-called 'tan jiak kar' will get caught, banned from entering or worse get arrested, fined and jailed if cheating is involved, so all these activities are never sustainable.
All players inside the casino are under constant surveillance by a large special security team for unusual activities, now with AI Security Cameras or Smart Analytic CCTVs with high-tech facial or pattern recognition, no one can escape their eyes for long.