Don't just save save save!
Must also spend money!
Money is meant to be spent!
Must also spend money!
Don't just save save save!
Must also spend money!
Best outcome for Good HandsMoney is not yours if you don't spend.
人家说
人在天堂
钱在银行

Quantitative Easing (QE) was typically used to save a bank or an economy during tough times, and recessions were intended to stimulate spending. When the economy improved, the Federal Reserve would implement QE, but it usually wouldn't last long before they vomiting all outExchange your life to work, work, work, save, save and save... until money kena makan by inflation until don't know........ machiam like work for free until ownself also don't know... that's the tragedy of the finacially illiterate.... QE not so hiong like pumping newly created credits into the hands of consumers.... that one is sibei gaolat.... almost immediate see results one.... Quantitative Easing (QE) still takes time to see what the central bank (Fed) did 6 months or 1 years ago....
Usually, you earn money and keep it to your family members to spend it.Money is not yours if you don't spend.
人家说
人在天堂
钱在银行
This is LKY's justification to enrich himself and the Lee Family at taxpayers' expense.Quantitative Easing (QE) was typically used to save a bank or an economy during tough times, and recessions were intended to stimulate spending. When the economy improved, the Federal Reserve would implement QE, but it usually wouldn't last long before they vomiting all out
Usually, you earn money and keep it to your family members to spend it.
Money is just like your bank credit card reward points… the bank can suka suka adjust the point redeem points any time they wantMoney that is not spent is technically not money. It is just pieces of paper or digits on a screen.
If gambling everyday like no tomorrow, even gold hill or silver hill will gone in no timespend now no save ... old already squat outside MRT station beg or sell tissue ah?? can save now must save ... if not old liao must go superman ...![]()
小 赌 可以 养 妻 活 儿 大 赌 可以 创业 兴 家If gambling everyday like no tomorrow, even gold hill or silver hill will gone in no time
The wealthy are extremely good at replicating themselves by enrolling their children in their former elite schools, paying for private tuition / school fees, leaving them a substantial inheritance etc. For young S'poreans w/o such a head start in life, they will struggle to buy a condo or car.If you have no kids, you can just spend. But if you have next gen, still need to provide for them comfortably since they did not ask to be brought to this world and we had seen how our money shrunk with inflation. So, still cannot anyhow spend.
Sounds like KK 园小 赌 可以 养 妻 活 儿 大 赌 可以 创业 兴 家![]()