He was probably eating pork floss.It's its a non halal snack, he should be arrested under ISA
He looks unvaccinated. Only unvaccinated have the balls to not comply with laws.What is the race, language, religion and nationality of this snack eating commuter?
Obviously a coolie gene Sinkie from hdb. Accept the truth and the truth will set you free.Looks like jhk or tiong. Got the stupid fuck face look.
A S'porean man exposing his butt cheeks on the MRT. @duluxe is already getting a hard-on.Obviously a coolie gene Sinkie from hdb. Accept the truth and the truth will set you free.
LOL!It is exactly these type of low SES commuters that deter car owners from giving up our cars.
Thanks for sharing your daily commute attire. It's not for me, but maybe some gay here will reach out to you.A S'porean man exposing his butt cheeks on the MRT. @duluxe is already getting a hard-on.
View attachment 244799
You must be so excited by that photo that you are reaching out for your homo buddy duluxe's ass now.Thanks for sharing your daily commute attire. It's not for me, but maybe some gay here will reach out to you.
Did any of the passengers take video / pics of you drinking?I am drinking my fav tea in mrt train now.
They dun care.Did any of the passengers take video / pics of you drinking?