Hanor ! Ji ki lan ah....but coca seafood buffet buay pai.COCA Ji Ki Lan Ok Ji Ki Lan.... go and fucking uplorry also not my dai ji.....
U have 2 maids to clean up after eatingWhy do people still go out to eat hot pot? We are paying to cook our own food. The broth base as well as the ingredients can be bought at any supermarket for a fraction of the price at establishments like Coca.
So you are satisfied paying 20 x the price of your ingredients just to avoid doing the dishes?U have 2 maids to clean up after eating
Nothing surprises me any longer. I see Filipinas, Indians, Vietnamese, Burmese etc. at my company doing jobs in HR, IT, Finance, Business Development, QM, Procurement etc. which local grads are fully qualified to perform.Tiongs fnb coming in. Strangely is that tiongs fnb all the staffs are tiongs dunno how they get local quota even use retirees cpf also will need at least hiring some local.
Nothing surprises me any longer. I see Filipinas, Indians, Vietnamese, Burmese etc. at my company doing jobs in HR, IT, Finance, Business Development, QM, Procurement etc. which local grads are fully qualified to perform.
The SG govt wants the Ah Tiongs' investments in S'pore; the greedy MIW do not care where the money came from and how much laundry detergent was used to make it 'whiter than white'.Big co mnc they have their own way to deal. If big co or mnc move out of sinkie, the gov also scare. Got local sinkie boss f&bs close is due to lack local manpower as one of the reason but tiongs f&bs has no issues of hiring their own kind of peo.
The fundamental survival skill for SMEs is to quickly step up to fill the shoes of MNCs who are offshoring their businesses out of S'pore. Our Govt is not facing up to the reality that high costs make SG a less inviting option for many firms from overseas. The exodus of huge foreign companies is an ongoing process. Recognising that SMEs have to take a giant step up to fill the void, tax incentives and grants will help businesses strengthen their capabilities, navigate through the uncertainties of restructuring, develop their workers and even finance expansion overseas. Instead, the PAP has allowed runaway inflation and rents to kill small local businesses.Big co mnc they have their own way to deal. If big co or mnc move out of sinkie, the gov also scare. Got local sinkie boss f&bs close is due to lack local manpower as one of the reason but tiongs f&bs has no issues of hiring their own kind of peo.
2nd generation owner.Dun give a fuck fnb in sinkieland all go belly up is best. Go jb spend your money.
Want to get your coca fix go Bangkok
That said they have seen better days even their bkk restaurants also dwindled from competitors like MK etc