• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] - SIA says all Muslim meals on plane are sourced from halal-certified suppliers, but the meals themselves are not halal-certified

Maybe the mudds should just tapau their own shit to eat on the plane
During my company's D&D every year, Muslim staff would complain that the chosen hotel does not have a halal certification, even when the meat and poultry are sourced from halal suppliers. This is because hotels serve liquor. Owing to the hoo-ha, external Muslim caterers are engaged every year, but some Muslim employees complained that the dishes got cold because the food is not served course by course. In spite of their many complaints, the Muslim staff attend every year, and some even ate together with their non-Muslims colleagues since there is no pork or lard in the dishes.

Ang moh and chinese no problem eating halal food.
The annual Christmas Party at my company was renamed "Year-End Party" because some hardcore Muslim staff told HR that Muslims are not permitted to celebrate the events of other religions. The non-Muslim colleagues replied that our organization has Hari Raya, Deepavali and CNY lunch gatherings every year which all co-workers participate in. The original name was reinstated to the Christmas party.

As usual la, these people always create nonsense trouble for attention. Everything must cater to them.

Christianity originated in the 1st century based on the life and teachings of Jesus Christ. Islam was founded by the Prophet Muhammad in the 7th century, with historical records placing its emergence 600 years after Christianity. Yet the Malaysian govt had the audacity to try to prevent Christians from referring to their God as "Allah" in Malaysia. The authorities claimed that it would cause confusion i.e. a Muslim may walk past a church, hear "Allah" mentioned by the pastor, enter thinking it was a mosque and be converted! LOL!

May I suggest than we ban all alcohol and no pork consumption from anyone at least 8 hours before boarding. This will ensure that the air stay halal too.

During my company's D&D every year, Muslim staff would complain that the chosen hotel does not have a halal certification, even when the meat and poultry are sourced from halal suppliers. This is because hotels serve liquor. Owing to the hoo-ha, external Muslim caterers are engaged every year, but some Muslim employees complained that the dishes got cold because the food is not served course by course. In spite of their many complaints, the Muslim staff attend every year, and some even ate together with their non-Muslims colleagues since there is no pork or lard in the dishes.
This kind of Muslim no need to invite. As for me, as long as got booze and babes, no need to eat also can.

May I suggest than we ban all alcohol and no pork consumption from anyone at least 8 hours before boarding. This will ensure that the air stay halal too.
Muslim staff at my organization demand to have 2 separate microwave ovens in the pantry as they claim that the smell of pork pervades the appliance after non-Muslim co-workers heat up their lunch.

I rather ban the very people who caused this nuisance to begin with, and that other races/religion got no qualms about having alcohol and pork. Why should we punish the majority for the minority sick and twisted way of life?

Every half yearly my bank dept will cater in some food for the staff to eat as they close and balance the books in the office. Save time and get the job done fast.

Everytime we had to get a halal caterer until the dept which consists of 90% non mudds eat until they scared. So from then onwards we just give the mudds $15 each and tell them to buy their halal food after work.

Office order makan now always the same shit coz need to cater to those fucking mozzies

Muslim staff at my organization demand to have 2 separate microwave ovens in the pantry as they claim that the smell of pork pervades the appliance after non-Muslim co-workers heat up their lunch.
Muslim staff can buy their own microwave. No need to burden company.