You go back to your kampung first.Make sure they don't fly better. Even via ship also cannot because confirm will have liquor.
Ask them crawl to other countries since it's more halal that way
You go back to your kampung first.Make sure they don't fly better. Even via ship also cannot because confirm will have liquor.
Ask them crawl to other countries since it's more halal that way
Who wants to fly without alcoholThey will ask why alcohol can’t be banned on flights instead.
During my company's D&D every year, Muslim staff would complain that the chosen hotel does not have a halal certification, even when the meat and poultry are sourced from halal suppliers. This is because hotels serve liquor. Owing to the hoo-ha, external Muslim caterers are engaged every year, but some Muslim employees complained that the dishes got cold because the food is not served course by course. In spite of their many complaints, the Muslim staff attend every year, and some even ate together with their non-Muslims colleagues since there is no pork or lard in the dishes.Maybe the mudds should just tapau their own shit to eat on the plane
Especially the pilot and co-pilot.Who wants to fly without alcohol
The annual Christmas Party at my company was renamed "Year-End Party" because some hardcore Muslim staff told HR that Muslims are not permitted to celebrate the events of other religions. The non-Muslim colleagues replied that our organization has Hari Raya, Deepavali and CNY lunch gatherings every year which all co-workers participate in. The original name was reinstated to the Christmas party.Ang moh and chinese no problem eating halal food.
As usual la, these people always create nonsense trouble for attention. Everything must cater to them.The annual Christmas Party at my company was renamed "Year-End Party" because some hardcore Muslim staff told HR that Muslims are not permitted to celebrate the events of other religions. The non-Muslim colleagues replied that our organization has Hari Raya, Deepavali and CNY lunch gatherings every year which all co-workers participate in. The original name was reinstated to the Christmas party.
You go back to Malaysia first. There all halal for you.You go back to your kampung first.
Muslims refuse to assimilate in their host country or wherever they are the minority. They demand that the majority follow their practices.As usual la, these people always create nonsense trouble for attention. Everything must cater to them.
This kind of Muslim no need to invite. As for me, as long as got booze and babes, no need to eat also can.During my company's D&D every year, Muslim staff would complain that the chosen hotel does not have a halal certification, even when the meat and poultry are sourced from halal suppliers. This is because hotels serve liquor. Owing to the hoo-ha, external Muslim caterers are engaged every year, but some Muslim employees complained that the dishes got cold because the food is not served course by course. In spite of their many complaints, the Muslim staff attend every year, and some even ate together with their non-Muslims colleagues since there is no pork or lard in the dishes.
Muslim staff at my organization demand to have 2 separate microwave ovens in the pantry as they claim that the smell of pork pervades the appliance after non-Muslim co-workers heat up their lunch.May I suggest than we ban all alcohol and no pork consumption from anyone at least 8 hours before boarding. This will ensure that the air stay halal too.
Are u a beta male? Why do u work in such a shit company?Muslim staff at my organization demand to have 2 separate microwave ovens in the pantry as they claim that the smell of pork pervades the appliance after non-Muslim co-workers heat up their lunch.
Anyone working in a large organization will have to deal with the hoi polloi at the bottom and their petty demands.Are u a beta male? Why do u work in such a shit company?
I rather ban the very people who caused this nuisance to begin with, and that other races/religion got no qualms about having alcohol and pork. Why should we punish the majority for the minority sick and twisted way of life?May I suggest than we ban all alcohol and no pork consumption from anyone at least 8 hours before boarding. This will ensure that the air stay halal too.
During my company's D&D every year, Muslim staff would complain that the chosen hotel does not have a halal certification, even when the meat and poultry are sourced from halal suppliers. This is because hotels serve liquor. Owing to the hoo-ha, external Muslim caterers are engaged every year, but some Muslim employees complained that the dishes got cold because the food is not served course by course. In spite of their many complaints, the Muslim staff attend every year, and some even ate together with their non-Muslims colleagues since there is no pork or lard in the dishes.
Office order makan now always the same shit coz need to cater to those fucking mozziesThe annual Christmas Party at my company was renamed "Year-End Party" because some hardcore Muslim staff told HR that Muslims are not permitted to celebrate the events of other religions. The non-Muslim colleagues replied that our organization has Hari Raya, Deepavali and CNY lunch gatherings every year which all co-workers participate in. The original name was reinstated to the Christmas party.
Muslim staff can buy their own microwave. No need to burden company.Muslim staff at my organization demand to have 2 separate microwave ovens in the pantry as they claim that the smell of pork pervades the appliance after non-Muslim co-workers heat up their lunch.