I don't marry fat girl..So confirmed that your wife is fat and ugly. Just change the wife, and problem solved.
Bro Jurongkerchil, where is your friend ?Wify very hunger?
Woman Free Lifestyle Adovates should have no such problem de woh
Because of your scrotum rashes you posted earlier. Better chop it off to spare yourself further nightmare.How?I age 50. Feel not as hard le
Yes,if the face like Indranee or HoJinx,u tell me how to erect ???Isn’t it dependent on the person’s wife? If fat, ugly and annoying, can erect meh? Nothing to do with the man’s fitness or virility.
U can have a cushion like dunlop pillow every night.I don't marry fat girl..
WhichBro Jurongkerchil, where is your friend ?
I can afford that thank you...U can have a cushion like dunlop pillow every night.
ONce u kenna fat, there is no turning back.555I don't marry fat girl..
How old is your wife?
As per above topic.
How old will give you an idea how she looks.how old not important....................how's the looks then important mah................
How old will give you an idea how she looks.
Yeah, but I cannot ask him to show me the latest photo of his wife, right ?if looks like Athena Chu (54yo) then still awesome leh................still much nicer than most 20yo women..............
Athena want to marry me meh?I not yandao like Aaron kwok..if looks like Athena Chu (54yo) then still awesome leh................still much nicer than most 20yo women..............
Yeah, but I cannot ask him to show me the latest photo of his wife, right ?
So the best way is to ask for her age. And you know there aren't many Athena Chu in the world, let alone Singapore.
Do you have kids?View attachment 235860my China wife look 75 percent like above.
Prefer not to comment...Do you have kids?
Alamak must see if the wife is well maintained or not la.Yeah, but I cannot ask him to show me the latest photo of his wife, right ?
So the best way is to ask for her age. And you know there aren't many Athena Chu in the world, let alone Singapore.