• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Redditer: How to initiate intimacy? I need advice!

metanoia

Stupidman

How to initiate intimacy?​

I need advice!

need some advice bc my brain going in circles already lol

situationship in ns, damn tired all the time which i get la. but when it comes to intimacy, it’s always me initiating and he’ll be like “later can” or “another day” or “today very shag”. he’s not in a very demanding unit either, or at least i think

lowkenuinely making me overthink so much

is he legit just tired from ns

or his sex drive damn low

or he losing interest

or worst case cheating

or he asexual and idk about it??

everything else is ok, we still talk, still cuddle, still normal couple stuff. just this part feels very one-sided and it’s lowkey affecting my self-esteem.

idk how to initiate without feeling like i’m forcing him, and idk whether i should just tahan and be understanding or actually talk to him properly. also scared if i bring it up he’ll think i’m unreasonable bc ns already so tiring.

Academic-Bat1963
5h ago

As a guy here, can be, depending on what you do in NS.

And 'not very demanding' can be different, can be physically not demanding but brain drain, even from doing nothing.

Or the 'sian'-ness of NS carrying over and makes him feel tired. (This one more of mental/mindset.)

And especially if it's smth new, like just got into unit or switching over to smth else that he hasn't gotten used to yet.

Also a commenter replied no guy is tired intimacy...

It depends on what your 'intimacy' is, if it sex, then yes guys can be too tired, if it's like cuddling/spooning and sleeping after a long day, (unless you got body odor or mismatching body temp), I don't see why any guy wouldn't want that. Unless the only way they sleep is freeform nothing touching em.

Dumb sinkie bitches don't know how to cook good food unlike their mothers and jiuhubus and wonder why their man got problem getting erections:rolleyes:

some sinkies don’t know how to initiate. some don’t know the anatomy enough for coitus to happen. some get cringey when touched. some lock up genitals when partners gabra and fumble. some even enter wrong lobang. sg needs a skills future course to help young couples in intercourse. many unkers (and lau horny virgins) will sign up.

How to initiate intimacy?​

I need advice!

need some advice bc my brain going in circles already lol

situationship in ns, damn tired all the time which i get la. but when it comes to intimacy, it’s always me initiating and he’ll be like “later can” or “another day” or “today very shag”. he’s not in a very demanding unit either, or at least i think

lowkenuinely making me overthink so much

is he legit just tired from ns

or his sex drive damn low

or he losing interest

or worst case cheating

or he asexual and idk about it??

everything else is ok, we still talk, still cuddle, still normal couple stuff. just this part feels very one-sided and it’s lowkey affecting my self-esteem.

idk how to initiate without feeling like i’m forcing him, and idk whether i should just tahan and be understanding or actually talk to him properly. also scared if i bring it up he’ll think i’m unreasonable bc ns already so tiring.

stupid girl dont waste time lah .... let go that kiddy and enjoy with real MEN that's all hard waiting to happy happy with her ... why she want to become so cheap low waiting for a piak from a kid? :whistling:

Sigh many couples do not understand:
1. Courtship sex and flings are always the best cos the experience is fresh. However diminishing marginal returns sets in at about the 20th time of sex, more for the men as they are after all more visual creatures
2. Once you reach the milestone of having kids, frequency of sex decreases even more. So what should the couple do? Assuming the man has a healthy morning wood, the girl has to get herself wet and ready, give the man a bj and ask him to start to penetrate. Most healthy man would be able to sustain at least 2 rounds of orgasm or 10 to 15 mins of good sex with this method.
3. Read the post again. The girl wants an orgasm, but she doea not want to be the dirty one. Rather she expects the man to do everything...initiate intimacy, get a rock hard erection, pump her in missionary aka lazy sex, and if he can't please her, start accusing him of having erectile dysfunction, being useless etc
4. Men please follow what @laksaboy always mention, and that is practise intermittent fasting, esp no meals after 7pm. The morning wood you get from fasting can last for hours.
5. And later these women will blame the moon but never themselves
https://www.sthelenslaw.co.uk/news/menopause-divorce/

As a father who was married more than 25 years ago, I can testify that couples grow tired of sex after some time. My wife and I still do it occasionally, but not like we used to as a newly married couple.

Will you be rejuvenated?
1769407266567.png

Have you ever thought that he might be gay & loves cocks ?

Sigh many couples do not understand:
1. Courtship sex and flings are always the best cos the experience is fresh. However diminishing marginal returns sets in at about the 20th time of sex, more for the men as they are after all more visual creatures
2. Once you reach the milestone of having kids, frequency of sex decreases even more. So what should the couple do? Assuming the man has a healthy morning wood, the girl has to get herself wet and ready, give the man a bj and ask him to start to penetrate. Most healthy man would be able to sustain at least 2 rounds of orgasm or 10 to 15 mins of good sex with this method.
3. Read the post again. The girl wants an orgasm, but she doea not want to be the dirty one. Rather she expects the man to do everything...initiate intimacy, get a rock hard erection, pump her in missionary aka lazy sex, and if he can't please her, start accusing him of having erectile dysfunction, being useless etc
4. Men please follow what @laksaboy always mention, and that is practise intermittent fasting, esp no meals after 7pm. The morning wood you get from fasting can last for hours.
5. And later these women will blame the moon but never themselves
https://www.sthelenslaw.co.uk/news/menopause-divorce/
@glockman created the Reddit post one..why so serious.