Hullo! Peranakan or southern indian. Both also never put pork or lard in chendol .Cendol is Peranakan, and Peranakans don't care for that anti-pork death cult. Problem?![]()
ChynnahWhere can I get this food
Thus is a infringement of copyright, licensing and patent.Anybody force u to eat pork chendol ? 555
Rofl........Thus is a infringement of copyright, licensing and patent.
To be honest, pork lard would have been excellent toppings on mee rebus, mee soto and lontong. Too bad no hawker has the balls to sell them.![]()
If chinese can open Wala Wala prata shop ... U oso can open haram Malai makan shops too .... maybe can huat big big selling cheaper then halal price ...![]()
You want WWIII?To be honest, pork lard would have been excellent toppings on mee rebus, mee soto and lontong. Too bad no hawker has the balls to sell them.![]()
Yes even matland got pork curry and rendang but not here in sgTo be honest, pork lard would have been excellent toppings on mee rebus, mee soto and lontong. Too bad no hawker has the balls to sell them.![]()
You want WWIII?
That is why CECA only mouth is very good but brain still very toloh…due to absence of good affordable nutritionHullo! Peranakan or southern indian. Both also never put pork or lard in chendol .
Its the arrogant coolie wave that came after that wants pork in everything.