[Sg video] - NParks using modified 'Assault Rifles' to shoot down Monkeys in HDB estates

Developers clear forests to build homes, and then the residents claim the monkeys are invading their space.
Developers open vacancies for monkey crowd management, monkey shooters and monkey population social distancing ambassadors and measures

Houses along the rail corridor are routinely invaded by monkeys.
Those potato chips were gone in a few seconds.

monkey-chips.gif

This type of job not suitable for productive citizens like you still chasing the Singapore Dream.

Give to people in the vulnerable group like @sbfuncle and me. The blue CHAS army of jiak liao bees need this job more than you.

We need money to buy Goldlion wallets and Seiko watches.

They should let us wear Commando uniform with Colonel rank whenever we go shoot monkeys.
NParks should also send monkey shooters for jungle survival LOTL training so know how to infiltrate monkey habitat and conduct gorilla warfare on monkeys

The shooters must be trained to tackle the "Bukit Timah Man".
bukit-timah-monkey-man.png
Put banana peels as trap on the ground can already so Bukit Timah man will trip and fall. But it also could be one of us soldiers who brash through forest forage in all camo form. Pai seh

@glockman You want this job? opportunity to legally use (modified) firearms in Sg!

Main Job description- Shoot at monkeys with Nerf guns and onlookers primary school XMM took see she can apply for the job too

Additional duties - On stand shining torchlight at monkeys so they run away.

Need some advice why never shoot them with latest mRNA jabs and watch the monkey excess death 9696 lololololol