Ugly Sinkie loser lamenting on being rejected a thousand times by women

Did you date her again after that ? Or did she continue to show interest in you after that ?
Despite tekaning me in that manner, we continued to date several times over a period of about 3 months and the funny part was, we stopped seeing each other was not becos of my lack of personal confidence, but something quite absurd, but it happened.
One of her parent was a pap grass looter.
So at one point when we touched on this sensitive political views, I told her something like.. Then continue let pap screw lor, she turned angered and sent me a fuck you :eek::roflmao:
That wasn't during a meet up or call but thru the icq KNN

Despite tekaning me in that manner, we continued to date several times over a period of about 3 months and the funny part was, we stopped seeing each other was not becos of my lack of personal confidence, but something quite absurd, but it happened.
So at one point when we touched on this sensitive political views, I told her something like.. Then continue let pap screw lor, she turned angered and sent me a fuck you :eek::roflmao:
What was her highest academic qualification at that time ?

She was a pte uni grad with a profession same as your ex mentor (but of lower grade as she was not holding a mgt post) but she hinted me her salary wasn't high at all, so I could tell she didn't looked down on me, or had any opinions that I didn't upgraded myself with a degree.

She appeared to be those woman with high confidence, both in spoken and nonspoken. She rarely smile and even the way she walked, was very upright one, not even bit of stooped. If not for her look, I would have terminated the leelationship immediately. To put bluntly - hao lian say.

I'm still waiting for your master expert view on the subject of "confidence".
Specifically on the leestoran orlaring ettique :cool:

Respect u for having balls

Coming soon !

I'm multi-tasking at the moment. :biggrin:
I know lah. You will need to interview me to get a full picture in order to provide a leespectable view.

Although I know that from now, I will unlikely be faced with similar event to deal with , but I would want to get a closure for this before the day I kick the bucket.

can go to tiongcock and offer atb to help with renewable 5-year stay in sg as (spousal) dependent? many old sinkie unkers with fucked up looks and money problems do that. atb can work in sg as “admin clerks” for hfj, ktv and f&b joints.

Why must date Singkee girl? Go Laos, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines ...the girls will treat him like he is hunk.

Some girls from that part of the world like to chop off the guy's lanjiao at the slightest suspicion that he is unfaithful. :unsure:

Even this uncouth member of Raffles Town Club has a wife. He is retired and spends everyday at the lounge with his dirty feet on the sofa. He ignores any staff who politely advises him to put his feet down.
Low SES 2.jpg

Personality matters more than looks, but money trumps all. Some of the shortest, ugliest, fattest men in the world have bagged beautiful women because they have lots of moolah. Just look at all the HK scions with their Miss HK wives and mistresses.

Money > personality > looks

I know lah. You will need to interview me to get a full picture in order to provide a leespectable view.

Although I know that from now, I will unlikely be faced with similar event to deal with , but I would want to get a closure for this before the day I kick the bucket.
By multi-tasking, I meant I was doing something else at the same time.

The girl had already figured out you lacked of self-confidence on the first date, or latest, by the 2nd date. She didn't have to wait for the fateful evening @ Dan Ryan's Chicago Grill to observe your dining etiquette in order to form an opinion. So it has absolutely nothing to do with your dining etiquette.

However, dining etiquette encompasses a broad range of social behaviors at the table, including proper use of utensils, conversation, and general conduct. She wasn't judging your use of utensils or your short encounter with the waiter when placing order. It was your mannerism since the first date, your ability to carry yourself and the quality of your conversations [with her]. Your command of your master language is important as your ability to articulate will impact the quality of the any conversations.

The underlying message from her is NOT that you lacked self-confidence, but that you were NOT as refined as your handsome face would have demanded. To put it bluntly, your mannerism failed to live up to your good looks.

It's universal truth that women are attracted to men beaming with self-confidence. But it's also true that most women do NOT marry the men they admire. Men who are handsome but NOT intelligent are "husband-material" for these women. Men marry for sex, and women [for] the desire to start a family. And because of the innate lack of security, women want to be able to control the family and, by extension, the husband.

In order to control the husband, women will need to study the weaknesses of the prospective husband during courtship. The presence of weaknesses in the prospective husband is important, similar to the reins on a horse. In other words, the lack of self-confidence [in a man] is NOT a bad thing from the point of view of a woman with marriage in mind.

You may now proceed to buy a bucket. :cool:

@Boonsiong 可以嗎?

The girl had already figured out you lacked of self-confidence on the first date, or latest, by the 2nd date. She didn't have to wait for the fateful evening @ Dan Ryan's Chicago Grill to observe your dining etiquette in order to form an opinion. So it has absolutely nothing to do with your dining etiquette.

However, dining etiquette encompasses a broad range of social behaviors at the table, including proper use of utensils, conversation, and general conduct. She wasn't judging your use of utensils or your short encounter with the waiter when placing order. It was your mannerism since the first date, your ability to carry yourself and the quality of your conversations [with her]. Your command of your master language is important as your ability to articulate will impact the quality of the any conversations.

The underlying message from her is NOT that you lacked self-confidence, but that you were NOT as refined as your handsome face would have demanded. To put it bluntly, your mannerism failed to live up to your good looks.

It's universal truth that women are attracted to men beaming with self-confidence. But it's also true that most women do NOT marry the men they admire. Men who are handsome but NOT intelligent are "husband-material" for these women. Men marry for sex, and women [for] the desire to start a family. And because of the innate lack of security, women want to be able to control the family and, by extension, the husband.

In order to control the husband, women will need to study the weaknesses of the prospective husband during courtship. The presence of weaknesses in the prospective husband is important, similar to the reins on a horse. In other words, the lack of self-confidence [in a man] is NOT a bad thing from the point of view of a woman with marriage in mind.

@Boonsiong 可以嗎?

可以

@Boonsiong 可以嗎?
Wah, the text format look very professional like a bible text book.

Ahh, so the dining experience was just a supportive observations from her to conlanfirm her comments towards me after the dinner.
Since she told me she could determine a man's confidence from their orlaring etiquette, it was just part of it.

OK, your article make sense, as I couldn't figure out exactly what she meant by those comments and how she had expected me to place that food orlaring in the first place.

She was indeed looking for a potential husband, and not like those in tinder looking for sex and fling.
No wonder she continued to date me despite already having that impression KNN

If not for that suddened cutoff after the political disapprovals, I not sure what would have been the outcum today KNN as she was one of the few dates I ever had that showed a sense of seriousness during a date KNN

Anyway i will burLee this with me :cool:
Even if I were to go dating again from today, it would be with chickens and doesn't need to think so much anymore.
:cool: