Ugly Sinkie loser lamenting on being rejected a thousand times by women

Wah, the text format look very professional like a bible text book.

Ahh, so the dining experience was just a supportive observations from her to conlanfirm her comments towards me after the dinner.
Since she told me she could determine a man's confidence from their orlaring etiquette, it was just part of it.

OK, your article make sense, as I couldn't figure out exactly what she meant by those comments and how she had expected me to place that food orlaring in the first place.

She was indeed looking for a potential husband, and not like those in tinder looking for sex and fling.
No wonder she continued to date me despite already having that impression KNN

If not for that suddened cutoff after the political disapprovals, I not sure what would have been the outcum today KNN as she was one of the few dates I ever had that showed a sense of seriousness during a date KNN

Anyway i will burLee this with me :cool:
Even if I were to go dating again from today, it would be with chickens and doesn't need to think so much anymore.
:cool:
How old were you then ? And how old was she [then] ?

I was at 37 still carrying that John lone outlook at its peak.
She was 33
Both of us were sort of doing a last call for the dating games.
After that cutoff, I saw on her social media that she leecided to base oversea for her work, and the post sounded with solace. But.... after sometime after she cooled down with that "fuck you" message, she invited me to join her as a holiday. This means she actually had not given up on me (Thanks to my John lone appearance)
I didn't accepted it as I was already into my next target.
At that time, I gave myself upto a max of 40 before I will lay down my hunt for a potential life partner.
But in practice, I actually laid down before hitting 40 and extended my net with overseas chicken target without a plan to settle down for good I.e Thai bu

I was at 37 still carrying that John lone outlook at its peak.
She was 33
Both of us were sort of doing a last call for the dating games.
After that cutoff, I saw on her social media that she leecided to base oversea for her work, and the post sounded with solace. But.... after sometime after she cooled down with that "fuck you" message, she invited me to join her as a holiday. This means she actually had not given up on me (Thanks to my John lone appearance)
I didn't accepted it as I was already into my next target.
At that time, I gave myself upto a max of 40 before I will lay down my hunt for a potential life partner.
But in practice, I actually laid down before hitting 40 and extended my net with overseas chicken target without a plan to settle down for good I.e Thai bu
At 37 I would find 33 too old for my liking.

For me it depends, as it is still considered younger than me.
I was pretty much attracted to her good looks and aloafness but same time pissed of at times.
Although she tekaned me at times, she sayanged me at times to offset it. Very smart for her to do this. She must have read some manuals to do this fang xian, la xia, fang xian, la xian to attract man :cool:

For me it depends, as it is still considered younger than me.
I was pretty much attracted to her good looks and aloafness but same time pissed of at times.
Although she tekaned me at times, she sayanged me at times to offset it. Very smart for her to do this. She must have read some manuals to do this fang xian, la xia, fang xian, la xian to attract man :cool:
No need to read manuals. For women it's a quality that is inborn.

They always seek to control 3 aspects of your life : 1) moral standard, 2) emotional temperament and 3) financial well-being.

1) is unspoken. They will observe. If your moral standard is higher than hers, she will reject you without giving any reasons.

2) is what she was doing to you. Another popular tactic is 無理取鬧。

3) will only be revealed when you reach the stage of 談婚論嫁。

No need to read manuals. For women it's a quality that is inborn.

They always seek to control 3 aspects of your life : 1) moral standard, 2) emotional temperament and 3) financial well-being.

1) is unspoken. They will observe. If your moral standard is higher than hers, she will reject you without giving any reasons.

2) is what she was doing to you. Another popular tactic is 無理取鬧。

3) will only be revealed when you reach the stage of 談婚論嫁。
Only attractive woman can do this lor

She can wrap her little finger around any man.
M4.jpg

33 - 35 yo attractive woman can anot?
Can, but depends on my age.

Like I said, if I were 37 I wouldn't want a 30 something because the female pheromones would be gone by this time.

It's like buying a COE car. It's not even a car that has 1 or 2 years left in the COE. By COE car I mean cars that are more than 10 years old having accumulated more than 120,000km in mileage.

Wah, the text format look very professional like a bible text book.

Ahh, so the dining experience was just a supportive observations from her to conlanfirm her comments towards me after the dinner.
Since she told me she could determine a man's confidence from their orlaring etiquette, it was just part of it.

OK, your article make sense, as I couldn't figure out exactly what she meant by those comments and how she had expected me to place that food orlaring in the first place.

She was indeed looking for a potential husband, and not like those in tinder looking for sex and fling.
No wonder she continued to date me despite already having that impression KNN

If not for that suddened cutoff after the political disapprovals, I not sure what would have been the outcum today KNN as she was one of the few dates I ever had that showed a sense of seriousness during a date KNN

Anyway i will burLee this with me :cool:
Even if I were to go dating again from today, it would be with chickens and doesn't need to think so much anymore.
:cool:

So fk already or not?