If he got a pig farm many will love himView attachment 224125
With a CB face like that and a fuck up personally and attitude, he deserves to remain single till he surrender his NRIC.
If he got a pig farm many will love himView attachment 224125
With a CB face like that and a fuck up personally and attitude, he deserves to remain single till he surrender his NRIC.
Even worse, the prostitute escape through the window.If the prostitute pays him to find another whore, then he has surely lost all hope, and should commit suicide.
He should show his most effective asset first. Maybe that will Impress the girlsHis Lanjiao how long? Can compete with AMDKs or niggers?
It will be worse if the prostitute decides to leave her profession to become a kindergarten teacher after that ugly customer takes off his clothes.Even worse, the prostitute escape through the window.
His most effective asset may be his ATM card. LOL!He should show his most effective asset first. Maybe that will Impress the girls
He must understand that being single has nothing to do with his looks. He can seek solace in @sbfuncle John Lone who is still single despite his certified movie star good looks, barely one grade below Edison Chen.
So it has to be something, not his looks.
Personality matters more than looks. I have friends who aren't good-looking at all, not rich, l but are funny and charming and maybe romantic - they end up getting very good looking girls. Some of them have married and have had kids.
Einstein was once asked why he didn't have children. He replied: "If my child took my brain and my wife's looks, that would be wonderful. But what if he took my looks and her brain?"So the attractive wives ended up giving birth to ugly children.
Do you consider yourself a self-confident man at that time ?It takes a few kind of mix factors to get a leesult, while some may never even achieve any leesult in the courtship game.
I was far from a confident man or wise men then.Do you consider yourself a self-confident man at that time ?
Do you consider yourself a self-confident man at that time ?
Btw do you know exactly, how does a woman with full of confidence in themselves, assess a man of their confidence during a meal orlaring in a mid tier class leestoran?I was even leebuked by a woman during dating that she told me when she observed how I made orlar in a leestoran, she can measure a man's confidence and I failed
Who suggested the makan venue ?Btw do you know exactly, how does a woman with full of confidence in themselves, assess a man of their confidence during a meal orlaring in a mid tier class leestoran?
Aka orlaring etiquette?
To be honest, even now I doesn't know de woh.
I just thought alamak jiak until so cham, jiak sai better lah
I was the one who made the bookings and leecommendation. As we were supposed to meet at orchard, so I suggested that Dan Ryan Chicago grill at tanglin.Who suggested the makan venue ?
Poor man. He just needs to fix his teeth. But I can see that he has intelligence and a somewhat kwercky personality which could be an endearing trait.View attachment 224125
Was that the first date ?I was the one who made the bookings and leecommendation. As we were supposed to meet at orchard, so I suggested that Dan Ryan Chicago grill at tanglin.
It wasn't even a fine dining. If it was, I conlanfirm scored f9.
The comments came to me as a shocked and I was caught off guard, as that was the first time a date told me that she could observe from it that I was not a person of confidence.
To me was a mere, open the menu, pick our choices of food, waiter come, place the orlar with finger pointing at the menu, together with reading out the item as per menu stated. Wait for the food and makan. Ft
Gum yong dou fei lou ge woh
I tried to ask her in which way you can come to this comment, she just said she can see it.
I suspect it should be somewhere along the communication part (either with her or with waiter or both) , rather than the table and dining ettique.
Date = around 3rd-4thWas that the first date ?
And was that your first visit to Dan Ryan Chicago Grill ?
I always try to and suggest people to avoid dinner or anything that can take a long time. As it is just a opportunity for us to meet, and if any party doesn't feel comfortable, it is no point to drag so long.Was that the first date ?
And was that your first visit to Dan Ryan Chicago Grill ?
Did you date her again after that ? Or did she continue to show interest in you after that ?I always try to and suggest people to avoid dinner or anything that can take a long time. As it is just a opportunity for us to meet, and if any party doesn't feel comfortable, it is no point to drag so long.
Best is just have a coffee or what in fast food lah. Chop chop like attend first interview or screening first.
Movie is also quite a silly first date KNN