Got a friend suddenly pass away last week...

On the opposite side, I have a friend who collapse inside an busy MRT station.
He got people doing CPR on him till the paramedic comes. During the stay inside hospital, he experienced out of body experience several time and he got saved several time as his heart stop.

Anyway he has his fair share of history of strokes during his younger days. He survived as well.

So fast forward 2024, he showed me his medical bill and he didn't pay a single cent. He told me PAP is good.WTF ...
of course pee and poo are good -- they give people like your friend out of body experience

This is so sad. If he was so active, how could his heart be not strong? Did he have heart defects since young?

Since you said "either will die ... or COVID jab" as opposed to "will die from either COVID due to comorbidities or COVID jab," you secretly smuggled into your statement a lie that COVID jab saves lives.

The truth is you created the binary situation yourself. There was always a 3rd option that you ignored - "don't take the COVID jab and nothing will happen to me." You caved in to the pressure of the national propaganda, and the fact that you were still employed at the time you needed a jab to save your job and grant you access to your office, shopping malls and restaurants.
I have to bet big small mah.

A few points to note.

1. At that lethal covid stage, my bet was that taking jab was safer than getting the lethal covid with my comorbilities.
Becos I doesnt know anyone that died from covid jab. But I do know people within my circles died from covid.

2. I didn't got jab to keep my job becos I was already beating mgt to puppies at that stage and ready to go anytime.
And even after I was jabbed, I left the job not too long after getting jabbed.

3. I also didn't follow gov propaganda as I took the initiative to get the jab even before the gov started to push the propaganda.
I even forced the staff at the vaccine appointment to give me a slot to pak.
When they told me your next jab due date after the first haven't reached, and they cannot give me a slot. I fucked them upside down becos my familee member pak their first jab later than me and yet the leeceived the sms for the 2nd jab whereas I pak earlier one they told me haven't reached.
So I beat them to puppies indicating that means you all are inconsistent with the sms being sent out.

4.I also didn't goto malls after I pak.

KNN

Singkie really has no mandate Tom complain about PAP. You deserve for what you voted for , out of fear.

He makan additional outside then got caught by wife. The evidence all inside his WhatsApp chats....so cannot argue his way out...
his lived in partner is not sinkie. she's a syt jiuhubu lah...

Your friend who is Pfizer vaccinated and then go around and screw pussies. That poor jiu hu pussy bo tai bo chi Kanna Pfizer tainted. He spread his Pfizer sperm to many pussies.

As a pure blood ,it is smart to be pussy-feee and women-free. At least ur blood is not being tainted this way.

To be fair, maybe he didn't know that his vaccinated sperm can cause such havoc.

I'm still waiting for medical beds to arrive in Singapore leh.
If you mean med beds, no more Liao.

U want to heal urself,u have to do silent meditation to evolve to be a 5D light being. And cannot eat meat, no alcohol, no smoking, no drugs, and to cultivate kindness and virtues. Doing inner work.

Your friend who is Pfizer vaccinated and then go around and screw pussies. That poor jiu hu pussy bo tai bo chi Kanna Pfizer tainted. He spread his Pfizer sperm to many pussies.

As a pure blood ,it is smart to be pussy-feee and women-free. At least ur blood is not being tainted this way.

To be fair, maybe he didn't know that his vaccinated sperm can cause such havoc.
Walau be more clear minded pls.
Those pussies were already all filled with Pfizer taint even before the tainted sperms :cool: :confused:
How unclear your mind can be?

I have to bet big small mah.

A few points to note.

1. At that lethal covid stage, my bet was that taking jab was safer than getting the lethal covid with my comorbilities.
Becos I doesnt know anyone that died from covid jab. But I do know people within my circles died from covid.

2. I didn't got jab to keep my job becos I was already beating mgt to puppies at that stage and ready to go anytime.
And even after I was jabbed, I left the job not too long after getting jabbed.

3. I also didn't follow gov propaganda as I took the initiative to get the jab even before the gov started to push the propaganda.
I even forced the staff at the vaccine appointment to give me a slot to pak.
When they told me your next jab due date after the first haven't reached, and they cannot give me a slot. I fucked them upside down becos my familee member pak their first jab later than me and yet the leeceived the sms for the 2nd jab whereas I pak earlier one they told me haven't reached.
So I beat them to puppies indicating that means you all are inconsistent with the sms being sent out.

4.I also didn't goto malls after I pak.

KNN
How many covid vax u take in total?

Total 5, 3 mandatorlee ones and 2 voluntarlee ones.
After I leelised I could have placed the wrong bets, I never jab liao KNN but when I pak the 5 stupid zham I also applied my clear state of mind, just that at that period no data for me to check and people around my age that I know with similar medical condition as me died from getting covid when he leefused to jab KNN
Also now that the virus has mutated many cycles it should has becum less lethal compared to the earlier stage KNN

Total 5, 3 mandatorlee ones and 2 voluntarlee ones.
After I leelised I could have placed the wrong bets, I never jab liao KNN but when I pak the 5 stupid zham I also applied my clear state of mind, just that at that period no data for me to check and people around my age that I know with similar medical condition as me died from getting covid when he leefused to jab KNN
Also now that the virus has mutated many cycles it should has becum less lethal compared to the earlier stage KNN
IMG_7306.jpeg

This is 6?
Are you competing with this retard from hwz?

IMG_5567.jpeg

View attachment 223845
This is 6?
Are you competing with this retard from hwz?

View attachment 223846
I have been jabbing influenza without fail since 40 years ago de woh.
If count this way then should be at least 70+ jabs liao including others during baby, NS, hepatitis and even when I worked in the zoo KNN
So going by your ter nao logic by now I should have died don't know how many times liao Lolol

He's my age ...so shocking.

He's super fit like me, runner and cyclist. No high cholesterol, no high BP. Take 3 covid jabs only like me. Only thing I know he had was AF in his heart. But he has been seeing a cardiologist and doesnt seem serious according to his lived together partner.

According to his lived together partner, she found him unresponsive and his body already cold sitting on the hall sofa when she went over to wake him up for dinner. She immediately called 995.

995 people came and couldn't send him to hospital as he already had no vital signs. Police were called and after a thorough few hours of investigation, the police IO confirm there is no foul play and released on the spot for family doctor certification of death.

Life is very fragile....scary...
Another one #suddenlyDead. :eek:

He's my age ...so shocking.

He's super fit like me, runner and cyclist. No high cholesterol, no high BP. Take 3 covid jabs only like me. Only thing I know he had was AF in his heart. But he has been seeing a cardiologist and doesnt seem serious according to his lived together partner.

According to his lived together partner, she found him unresponsive and his body already cold sitting on the hall sofa when she went over to wake him up for dinner. She immediately called 995.

995 people came and couldn't send him to hospital as he already had no vital signs. Police were called and after a thorough few hours of investigation, the police IO confirm there is no foul play and released on the spot for family doctor certification of death.

Life is very fragile....scary...

so how many of your friends uplorry liao ?...................you jinx !

I have been jabbing influenza without fail since 40 years ago de woh.
If count this way then should be at least 70+ jabs liao including others during baby, NS, hepatitis and even when I worked in the zoo KNN
So going by your ter nao logic by now I should have died don't know how many times liao Lolol
They have been adding nanotechnology or so-called mRNA into all kinds of vaccines since COVID-19

https://www.thelancet.com/journals/lancet/article/PIIS1473-3099(24)00562-0/abstract

Did I ask you about your nonsense jabs prior to Covid-19?

You think your Jewish masters just want you to jab with Covid vaccine, and not other jabs to ensure your body is always full of nano particles that can be connected via 5G cell towers so that you can be tracked by the AI big bro system?

You are the real ter nao. Even after COVID-19, still can carry on jabbing lol