Got a friend suddenly pass away last week...

Scary...he come back from work. Resting in sofa playing with his mobile waiting for his lived together partner to prepare dinner, next thing he's dead....really scary...
Most likely foul play lah. once she got added as the beneficiary to his CPF, she off him likely thru poison. Is she from China? He sounds like an asshole. Come back home, sit on sofa and play online game while she has to prepare dinner for him? Probably treating her like a slave. clean the flat, do laundry, cook, etc. No wonder he was murdered.

For those who had jab. I believe the best method to stay alive is to walk around lightly as much as you can and sleep just enough, not too little or too much to minimise the hours of non movement.
This is what I'm currently doing to prevent being a victim of sudden death, though is not 100% preventable.
That is to say, if human can don't sleep it is even better to avoid that moments of non movement.
This leecomedation is thru my clear state of mind observations with other people's and personal experience for a few years. An invaluable one. You don't get to hear this from any loctor or health experts.

I noticed when I sleeps, it is the time the body will get triggers at certain points, and it doesn't behave that way while I was awake and moving around.
So I believe people die in their sleep due to this occurrence.

For those who had jab. I believe the best method to stay alive is to walk around lightly as much as you can and sleep just enough, not too little or too much to minimise the hours of non movement.
This is what I'm currently doing to prevent being a victim of sudden death, though is not 100% preventable.
That is to say, if human can don't sleep it is even better to avoid that moments of non movement.
This will be the post-vaccination song:

Both the anti jab and pro jab doesn't tells you how to stay alive de woh.
Except me, the clear minded uncle :geek:
自己廣,自己爽.

The moment you took the jab, your destiny was written in Hades.

You are merely delaying the inevitable. "Stayin alive" is fat hope.

自己廣,自己爽.

Bo bian. The initial round of covid was lethal. I either will die from covid due to comorbilities or covid jab. I had to pick one.
And at that time my colleague friend died of covid as he leefused the jab.

Bo bian. The initial round of covid was lethal. I either will die from covid due to comorbilities or covid jab. I had to pick one.
And at that time my colleague friend died of covid as he leefused the jab.
Covid existed because you believed it and took the shot. Truth hurts
None of the unvaccinated believe covid existed and went to take the shot. You can only jealous.

The wrong belief system brings you to the wrong way, and make the wrong decision of your life

Covid existed because you believed it and took the shot. Truth hurts
None of the unvaccinated believe covid existed and went to take the shot. You can only jealous.

The wrong belief system brings you to the wrong way, and make the wrong decision of your life
I'm shock to hear this KNN
Hin

He's my age ...so shocking. He's super fit like me, runner and cyclist. No high cholesterol, no high BP. Take 3 covid jabs only like me. Only thing I know he had was AF in his heart. But he has been seeing a cardiologist and doesnt seem serious according to his lived together partner. Life is very fragile....scary...
There was a fitness freak in his early 60s who worked out at my condo gym 5-6 days per week. I did not see him for the past year, and thought that he shifted out. To my surprise, his wife shared that he suffered a cardiac arrest onboard a flight and passed away. It seems that a healthy lifestyle does not guarantee a long life.

My 50-year-old colleague was hiking at Jeju Island in Korea with his family when he had a heart attack, and passed on. Life is uncertain.

I either will die from covid due to comorbilities or covid jab. I had to pick one.
Since you said "either will die ... or COVID jab" as opposed to "will die from either COVID due to comorbidities or COVID jab," you secretly smuggled into your statement a lie that COVID jab saves lives.

The truth is you created the binary situation yourself. There was always a 3rd option that you ignored - "don't take the COVID jab and nothing will happen to me." You caved in to the pressure of the national propaganda, and the fact that you were still employed at the time you needed a jab to save your job and grant you access to your office, shopping malls and restaurants.

Actually I know him since uni days because we always go running and round island cycling together. Then of course finished uni then go to working world, the level of closeness slowly not much except for once in a while meet up for dinner, cycling or running. His ex wife is very chio and is from elite family. Last time I also like her in uni days but no courage to date her...so when he date and steady with her then married her, I got a bit of jealous lah..but what has happened has happened because all these is fate lor
The way you type your English you dun sound like from uni leh, or the uni standard drop already.

自己廣,自己爽.

by the way, does Nanodick related to you, since both got the nano surname, i hope not as he sound kind of a minidick.

On the opposite side, I have a friend who collapse inside an busy MRT station.
He got people doing CPR on him till the paramedic comes. During the stay inside hospital, he experienced out of body experience several time and he got saved several time as his heart stop.

Anyway he has his fair share of history of strokes during his younger days. He survived as well.

So fast forward 2024, he showed me his medical bill and he didn't pay a single cent. He told me PAP is good.WTF ...

Since you said "either will die ... or COVID jab" as opposed to "will die from either COVID due to comorbidities or COVID jab," you secretly smuggled into your statement a lie that COVID jab saves lives.

The truth is you created the binary situation yourself. There was always a 3rd option that you ignored - "don't take the COVID jab and nothing will happen to me." You caved in to the pressure of the national propaganda, and the fact that you were still employed at the time you needed a jab to save your job and grant you access to your office, shopping malls and restaurants.
Those HR personnel that pushed the employees into vaccinations have their hands full of blood.

Beware of karma

He's my age ...so shocking.

He's super fit like me, runner and cyclist. No high cholesterol, no high BP. Take 3 covid jabs only like me. Only thing I know he had was AF in his heart. But he has been seeing a cardiologist and doesnt seem serious according to his lived together partner.

According to his lived together partner, she found him unresponsive and his body already cold sitting on the hall sofa when she went over to wake him up for dinner. She immediately called 995.

995 people came and couldn't send him to hospital as he already had no vital signs. Police were called and after a thorough few hours of investigation, the police IO confirm there is no foul play and released on the spot for family doctor certification of death.

Life is very fragile....scary...
life is not scary when you had bought the safe and effective narrative.

He's my age ...so shocking.

He's super fit like me, runner and cyclist. No high cholesterol, no high BP. Take 3 covid jabs only like me. Only thing I know he had was AF in his heart. But he has been seeing a cardiologist and doesnt seem serious according to his lived together partner.

According to his lived together partner, she found him unresponsive and his body already cold sitting on the hall sofa when she went over to wake him up for dinner. She immediately called 995.

995 people came and couldn't send him to hospital as he already had no vital signs. Police were called and after a thorough few hours of investigation, the police IO confirm there is no foul play and released on the spot for family doctor certification of death.

Life is very fragile....scary...
Do you give pek Kim ?