Cb those innocent beta uncles bo tai bo chi becums bird KNNThen it becum beta uncles whistling at beta uncles woh
By the way, looks like I was right when, earlier this year (on "Jan 10, 2025"), I said (in another thread):
sammyboy.com/posts/4172725
Furthermore, I think there's at least a small chance (let's say, at least 0.69% or even 6.9%!) that Madam Gan herself will eventually post a photo of her own real-life face on her Facebook page, simply because:
1. countless other Facebook users have been posting photos of themselves (excluding those that are fake, which are probably in the very small minority, in my opinion), so it would not be very surprising if Madam Gan also does it, especially since she's already willing to reveal her real-life full name and even the name of the condominium that she's living in, right?
2. Madam Gan and/or @ginfreely herself has said many times before that she used to post photos of her face on her Facebook page in the past:
https://www.sammyboy.com/search/?q=facebook+photos+stole&c[users]=ginfreely&o=date
https://www.sammyboy.com/search/69/?q=facebook+photos+stole&c[users]=ginfreely&o=date
For example:
sammyboy.com/posts/3872279
I posted so many show my big face photos in my Facebook back then in 2015
![]()
![]()
Dear @sbfuncle, many thanks for your reply!Now I starts to wonder was your prophecy so accurate or gansiokbin was inspired by your predictions and decided to make it happen![]()
If it is the former, your secret code has out shined mine completely.
There could be trumpeting heard over the sky de woh.
I think is mirrorDear @sbfuncle, many thanks for your reply!![]()
In my humble opinion, I think I just got lucky!![]()
![]()
By the way, to be more precise, that photo seems to be a photo of her mirror image, right?
Or am I mistaken?
铁粉?I'm a die hard fan of gansiokbin mah
But there is one thing I cannot understand fully now.
This means that gansiokbin doesn't have a lion hair.
But I couldn't explain to myself the below picture.
View attachment 223682
Hence I think maybe gansiokbin only wear lion wigs.
But why would she wear it at home?
Or maybe she was about to go out before she took the photo of her aircon.
Why she go out need lion hair?
Maybe she doesn't want to look like a bird and prefer lion?
KNN
this is the chink sor-hai version and doppelganger of jim carrey of dumb and dumber fameWho’s that?
The only HK cameo guy I know who looks like a million bucks is this guy
View attachment 223729
This is 精武门大师兄Who’s that?
The only HK cameo guy I know who looks like a million bucks is this guy
View attachment 223729
Dear @sbfuncle, many thanks for your reply!![]()
In my humble opinion, I think I just got lucky!![]()
![]()
By the way, to be more precise, that photo seems to be a photo of her mirror image, right?
Or am I mistaken?
Yes the toilet mirror inside the club poisedon pink toilet. The back is the toilet tiles. Too bad she wasn't naked.I think is mirror
Naked? Mai lah..Yes the toilet mirror inside the club poisedon pink toilet. The back is the toilet tiles. Too bad she wasn't naked.
Dear @sbfuncle, many thanks again for replying again!Yes the toilet mirror inside the club poisedon pink toilet. The back is the toilet tiles. Too bad she wasn't naked.
Wow she looks like a dude! And quite an ugly one at thatUnfortunately, because she has "locked her profile" (since last month, i.e. mid-June 2025), I'm not able to download the much bigger photo:
facebook.com/siokbin.gan
U mean Lao Ah Kua is disguise aka Transformers?Wow she looks like a dude! And quite an ugly one at that![]()
Dear @glockman, many thanks to you too for your reply!Wow she looks like a dude! And quite an ugly one at that![]()
I am not sexy at all but I have a VERY sweet smile. Other than that you have to ask KT latha why she called me a slut.You must be very sexy. Nobody sexually harasses a plain Jane.
Wah piang.
Dear @glockman, many thanks to you too for your reply!
![]()
I hope Madam Gan has been reading my recent posts, and I hope that she will change her Facebook Profile Picture to a photo of her even more "beautiful" face when she was between 20 and 40 years old, preferably one that shows off her "VERY sweet smile", which she claimed to have in the following post from nearly seven years ago (on "Sep 28, 2018"):
sammyboy.com/posts/2794454
hanor, no wonder the pilots fully agree when the plane got shout "retard" upon landingWah piang.
For this we will need to ask her properly.
We can see her face now and the smile cannot be sweet I.e impossible 0%
So was she leefering to her toa cb smiling sweetly to the pilots during the excursion?KNN this one we cannot see de woh
I hope she's been reading too. But I am glad the forum has been peaceful and quiet without her rubbish posts. I pray to all the Gods of the universe that this will continue to be so.
Dear @glockman, many thanks to you too for your reply!
![]()
I hope Madam Gan has been reading my recent posts, and I hope that she will change her Facebook Profile Picture to a photo of her even more "beautiful" face when she was between 20 and 40 years old, preferably one that shows off her "VERY sweet smile", which she claimed to have in the following post from nearly seven years ago (on "Sep 28, 2018"):
sammyboy.com/posts/2794454
amin!I hope she's been reading too. But I am glad the forum has been peaceful and quiet without her rubbish posts. I pray to all the Gods of the universe that this will continue to be so.![]()
Or the legendary Clementi MRT Toilet Ghay?U mean Lao Ah Kua is disguise aka Transformers?
This kind of face, very 清秀