Sexy ATBs begging in Chinatown! Many Sinkie Uncles steamed!

Many foreigners have heard that Sinkies are often retarded, either through their own media or by word of mouth. To see it for themselves, they made the decision to go to Singapore. Would any Samster uncles be interested in participating in their experiment?

they will come to you and tell you they lost their wallet, can you treat them to lunch. Some are Cat A quality. I got accosted once by such. I was rushing, so I just told her to fuck off. Otherwise I would have fucked her

I'm on the MRT now. You wait for me there.:thumbsup:
Your side there any atb approach u? I stood here 1hr no one approach. Maybe I should buy tote bag and carry. Or maybe wind too strong. All these eagles took cover first.流莺

Do you look like John Lone?

1751897792756.png

Happened to me before in Chinatown Point
Around the mall’s closing time around 9pm+
2 young atb who looked quite decent
Ask for money to eat saying they lost their belongings. I invited them to my home for ‘supper’.
They caught off guard but recovered fast enough saying they only want cash. I told them no money no honey and they walked off.
I felt bad initially coz they dun look the part but I guess no conster look like it

If People's Park Complex is to Tiongs what Lucky Plaza is to Pinoys, then Chinatown Point is equivalent to the Ion Orchard for the Tiongs.

And both malls are directly linked by bridges through People's Park Centre.

that's the problem if you understand or speak chinese.

My former company also cheated by china scammers because they speak the same language.

Just have a little fun with them. I've got one approached me (Mid-40s, Looks 7/10) and trying her usual hooks. I simply replied with some Korean vulgarities. She was stunned for a moment, and quickly walked away.

Many foreigners have heard that Sinkies are often retarded, either through their own media or by word of mouth. To see it for themselves, they made the decision to go to Singapore. Would any Samster uncles be interested in participating in their experiment?
They were probably told by their PRC sisters that Singaporean mens are carrots

Just have a little fun with them. I've got one approached me (Mid-40s, Looks 7/10) and trying her usual hooks. I simply replied with some Korean vulgarities. She was stunned for a moment, and quickly walked away.
Speak to them using foreign language. I am learning hindi now. Will speak to them using my newly acquired language.

IMG_5918.jpeg

Poor eyesight lah