By the way, the entire Tengah town was built by this Tiong construction company. I was there and I witnessed the signs, the barricades and the Tiong workers moving about.
https://www.cnqc.com.sg
![]()
This company also has another HDB project at Jalan Besar, just a little north of Sim Lim Tower.![]()
No amount of engineering can leeaolved de woh??What to complain ? Did they vote for pap
Fuck all PAP supportersWhat to complain ? Did they vote for pap
By the way, the entire Tengah town was built by this Tiong construction company. I was there and I witnessed the signs, the barricades and the Tiong workers moving about.
https://www.cnqc.com.sg
![]()
This company also has another HDB project at Jalan Besar, just a little north of Sim Lim Tower.![]()
PlayStation Portable Tio abandonedTengah previously under Hong Kah SMC is absorbed in CCK GRC, 63.59% love to be fark in the arse by PAP, nothing much to complain...:
View attachment 220932
They will complain against the contractors. Nothing to do with votesWhat to complain ? Did they vote for pap
U stay at Tengah?They will complain against the contractors. Nothing to do with votes
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/4...ender-bids-upgrading-works-pa-community-clubsU stay at Tengah?
Or u are the maintenance team?https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/4...ender-bids-upgrading-works-pa-community-clubs
Who will blame PAP but thank that we have a good government to punish these vendors instead?
walao ... so kopi $$$ give to BCA and PA serpents behind to give the 2 only contractors registered with Singapore Government and exists on this island to "bid" for their tenders ah?https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/4...ender-bids-upgrading-works-pa-community-clubs
Who will blame PAP but thank that we have a good government to punish these vendors instead?