• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dating in your 30s in Singapore is quietly heartbreaking

When I first met my wife, she was only interested in knowing me as a person to see if we were compatible. It was her mom who tried to pry into my job, salary, where I stayed, if I owned a car etc. Nowadays, the young women have taken on that role as well.
Now, most of the women will interview u about: your job,your salary and your house. 555

Several of my younger male colleagues remarked that females they met on dating apps treat their first meeting like an interview where the women try to establish the men's profession, salary range, ownership of a condo and car etc.
Honestly,most will remain on the shelf as leftovers. 555

Dont say atb. Atb at least tell u straight that they love money. Sinkie girls esp chink girls will say "money is not the important thing" but want the guy to spend everything and be sugar daddy to them and must have good career or his daddy is loaded.

I think it's only right the man handle ladies with business like manner.

Don't be a loser anyway.

Try dating in Thailand lah, for a guy is great. so many choice of chio Thai pussies.

I stop reading when it says " I’m in my early 30s, F," that is just at 2nd sentence.

You have one asset that ASSEAN bitches want - red passport. Use it wisely to squeeze as much sex, booty and kids from her, and always threaten to divorce and get her deported back to village to keep her and her mouth in line. It is good she learn little English.

In this aspect, "Foreign Talent" is better. Sinkie bitches are talented in nothing.

All she gotta do is gulp a bottle of Guinness in ten seconds. Men will. Then hang around her for the entire night hoping to get that chaNce to send her home.
Grab drivers will also take the opportunity to grab such female passengers once they become unresponsive in the backseat.

You have one asset that ASSEAN bitches want - red passport. Use it wisely to squeeze as much sex, booty and kids from her, and always threaten to divorce and get her deported back to village to keep her and her mouth in line. It is good she learn little English. In this aspect, "Foreign Talent" is better. Sinkie bitches are talented in nothing.
There are many SG men who think like you. That loser Kurt Tay admitted that he would never allow his wife to fly to Vietnam alone with their children because she probably would not return. Not only is he extremely insecure, he is probably a lousy hubby and father.

Not necessarily. If you are a alpha male and make her addicted to your sex, you can mistreat and live off her income.
When I married my wife, she was earning more than me. It took me many years before our respective incomes were on par.

There are many SG men who think like you. That loser Kurt Tay admitted that he would never allow his wife to fly to Vietnam alone with their children because she probably would not return. Not only is he extremely insecure, he is probably a lousy hubby and father.

A secure man will trust his wife enough to peg him. And not be ashamed about telling their close friends about it.

chinese-pegging.jpg

You have one asset that ASSEAN bitches want - red passport. Use it wisely to squeeze as much sex, booty and kids from her, and always threaten to divorce and get her deported back to village to keep her and her mouth in line. It is good she learn little English.

In this aspect, "Foreign Talent" is better. Sinkie bitches are talented in nothing.
only flaccid losers use red passport to get sex.

From what I know,Sinkee men are happier when they married foreign women as they have more dignity and lesser demands.
My SG wife has not demanded too much from me after 26 years of marriage because she earns as much as me. Even for the first decade when she was drawing a significantly higher income, she did not ever make me feel inadequate. I thank God for that.