• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vouchers and CASH gets PAP landslide victory

I don't need to read everything

I just know that you need to go and fuck your mother chee bye and suck your old father's cock
Or tonight you cannot sleep
I told you liao I know you are into fucking your mother's CB it's totally ok coz you are into this kind of shit. That's fine but you really do need to go easy on your mom or else later she die suddenly while you are fucking and creampie her while your fucking dad is pathetically watching might also die suddenly due to the fact it maybe too much for his heavily vaxxed boostered heart to handle. After the 2 of them died suddenly, you post somemore and then get aggitated by me here and then died suddenly, your business ah..... I don't know ah.... heavily boostered... we shall see... shall see.... enjoy living in fear every second of your remaining pathetic life. Fucking deserve it gao gao..... fucking CB kia... don't let me know where you fucking hold your funeral after you died suddenly limpei ish jitao go there threw shit and pee on your fucking corpse... that is the kind of respect you fucking deserve. the heavy lifting has been done.... I just wait and see lol....

giphy.gif

I told you liao I know you are into fucking your mother's CB it's totally ok coz you are into this kind of shit. That's fine but you really do need to go easy on your mom or else later she die suddenly while you are fucking and creampie her while your fucking dad is pathetically watching might also die suddenly due to the fact it maybe too much for his heavily vaxxed boostered heart to handle. After the 2 of them died suddenly, you post somemore and then get aggitated by me here and then died suddenly, your business ah..... I don't know ah.... heavily boostered... we shall see... shall see.... enjoy living in fear every second of your remaining pathetic life. Fucking deserve it gao gao..... fucking CB kia... don't let me know where you fucking hold your funeral after you died suddenly limpei ish jitao go there threw shit and pee on your fucking corpse... that is the kind of respect you fucking deserve. the heavy lifting has been done.... I just wait and see lol....

giphy.gif
You go and suck Lawrence Wong's lanjiao

And go and fuck Ho Ching's chee bye

giphy.gif
You Lao CB mother and Lao Gong Kia father must have died because they too weak for the vaccine.

giphy.gif
You obviously got the vaccine but still haven't up lorry.
To prove that the vaccine is deadly you should continue to get the vaccine.
Otherwise just empty talk false claim.

giphy.gif
Why you haven't die?
This proves the vaccine prolongs your life
More vaccine in the future

Why you haven't die?
This proves the vaccine prolongs your life
More vaccine in the future
Ok so let's get this straight. So what makes a fucking loser like you come to the conclusion that I am on the same level as you are?

Your body is tinted with multiple vax and boosters. That alone is more than sufficient and a very accurate representation of your level of intelligence. No other BS proxy IQ test whether online or in school is anywhere remotely close to the accuracy of your covid vax status. The heavy lifting has been done for you. Fucking deserve it and see when you will die suddenly.

Back then visiting mall, eating at restaurant, encouraging the garhmen tyranny, stupid ones like yourself alike to go for vax after vax, put on mask, stay home while on your high horse discriminating the unvax until sibei song sibo? Live in fear... you and your fucking retarded kind fucking deserve it 9696. Go and receive your Darwin Award.

giphy.gif

Old generation are the cause of Singaporeans plight today, they only want money money money everything else out the window
Today,Singapore is a soulless society whose ideology is materialism.
Materialism overwhelms morals,ideals and conscience.:wink:

Ok so let's get this straight. So what makes a fucking loser like you come to the conclusion that I am on the same level as you are?

Your body is tinted with multiple vax and boosters. That alone is more than sufficient and a very accurate representation of your level of intelligence. No other BS proxy IQ test whether online or in school is anywhere remotely close to the accuracy of your covid vax status. The heavy lifting has been done for you. Fucking deserve it and see when you will die suddenly.

Back then visiting mall, eating at restaurant, encouraging the garhmen tyranny, stupid ones like yourself alike to go for vax after vax, put on mask, stay home while on your high horse discriminating the unvax until sibei song sibo? Live in fear... you and your fucking retarded kind fucking deserve it 9696. Go and receive your Darwin Award.

giphy.gif
Idiots like you are scared to take risks, in that case you should just die and don't live. A few percentage of weak people who die from vaccine would mean to you that all will die. You have the true sinkie LOW IQ brain.

This shows Coolie Gene Sinkis all no backbone... have to depend on PAP miserable handouts.. No wonder PAP Elites despise Sinkies.
The PAP has read the ground well. The 80% of hoi polloi were so easily bought by CDC vouchers paid by taxpayers.

Idiots like you are scared to take risks, in that case you should just die and don't live. A few percentage of weak people who die from vaccine would mean to you that all will die. You have the true sinkie LOW IQ brain.
Up to 65% of voters took the expected flight to safety straight into the arms of their greedy tormentors.

images

giphy.gif

You need to reply with so many words and pictures. This means one sentence of my words can scare you so much.
Here I post one word kaninabuchaocheebye
wow seriously sia... I am still running in your head after so many days lol... still buay song and until finally buay tong liao come back and reply hoping to save a bit of dignity..... limpei ish fucking own you sia.... you this type ish 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。go and receive your DARWIN AWARD lah.... kumlan kia jab, jab, jab and jab and jab..... very safe and effective like you ownself claim mah tiobo? Go jab somemore and don't humji.... go and jab and then upload your latest vax status then come and talk ok.

On a second thought, you could be right and I could be wrong all along about the jab. You go jab another lastest one first and I will believe everything you say from now on.

What does it say about the hoi polloi of S'pore when CDC vouchers and cash top-ups, taken from taxpayers, are enough to win the people's votes?

Stupid and ball-less Sinkies life is only worth as much as the CDC vouchers.

View attachment 219971
Look at the bunch of fucking retarded sinkies during the wuhan virus vaccine period (@Timerty being one of them) lining up, pulling up their sleeves to be jab thus encouraging the tyranny of the garhmen. 真的是笨到可怜, 笨到没有话讲。。。。。Sinkies are going to be this fucking asshole gates white mouse liao ah..... I am seriously comtemplating about moving out of SG to JB or Thailand liao.... not going to be this fucking asshole gates white mouse... You warn them about the dangers with facts and evidence, they attack you. Just see the stupidity of most Sinkies. Yes @Timerty, you are going to get your Darwin Award soon.

You move there because you are the same quality as them. Low IQ. End up stealing your neighbours shoes to wear.