Limpei is 听到 a fucking kumgong kia like you yapping about something you don't even understand.听到了没有?
Now watch as what is given will be taken back. Plus interest.
Don't forget about all the money spent on the SG60 frivolities. Shylock wants his pound of flesh.![]()
Now watch as what is given will be taken back. Plus interest.
Don't forget about all the money spent on the SG60 frivolities. Shylock wants his pound of flesh.![]()
You should run for prime minister so smart. Your brain is lan jiao cannot find solutions yapping like mad dogLimpei is 听到 a fucking kumgong kia like you yapping about something you don't even understand.
The landslide is the % of seats in Parliament that the PAP has cornered!65% is landslide?
87 out of 97 seats is A1 distinction first class honours65% is landslide?
That mean coolie gene has handed a blank cheque to MIW87 out of 97 seats is A1 distinction first class honours
The colour of the cheque doesn't bother me so long as it is a blank cheque with an authorised signature.That mean coolie gene has handed a black cheque to MIW
Typo errorThe colour of the cheque doesn't bother me so long as it is a blank cheque with an authorised signature.
I was pulling your leg, but not your "centre" leg. I am not gay.Typo error![]()
I didn't know being a prime minister or a being a minster needs any high intelligence.... if high intelligence is required, why are you yapping and KPKB about the current government day and night? KNN ownself low intelligence say things contradicts ownself then come and act smart. KNN go see your lampah vax status lah PCB.... your level of intelligence will be clearly shown when you logged on to your vaccination app lol..... yea that garbage vax badge stays with you until you fucking uplorry. Go put on a peace handsign and smile for the photo taking after getting jabbed.... fucking moron....You should run for prime minister so smart. Your brain is lan jiao cannot find solutions yapping like mad dog
Your eyes must be in your mother's cheebye.I didn't know being a prime minister or a being a minster needs any high intelligence.... if high intelligence is required, why are you yapping and KPKB about the current government day and night? KNN ownself low intelligence say things contradicts ownself then come and act smart. KNN go see your lampah vax status lah PCB.... your level of intelligence will be clearly shown when you logged on to your vaccination app lol..... yea that garbage vax badge stays with you until you fucking uplorry. Go put on a peace handsign and smile for the photo taking after getting jabbed.... fucking moron....
I understand you are into that kind of porn gere but listen you have to keep your cool ok. First off, you go easy on your mom. She is old and vaxxed with multiple boosters and there goes the same for you and the rest of your family members (KNN 活該! 活該!). My advise is you two not to get too excited due to sudden death may occur anytime for you and her. Wishing' & Hopin'.......Your eyes must be in your mother's cheebye.
Cannot see the opposition supporting the new citizens and supporting further population increase until 10 million. This is worst than PAP.
Opposition becomes worst than PAP
You better go and retake your PSLE because you failed primary 8 extension. INSTEAD OF FUCKING YOUR MOTHER'S CHEEBYE INSTEAD OF STUDYING
Before bookie starts to set odds, let me leemind them
DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE A PERMANENT CDC VOUCHER PROMISED BY PAP.
IT IS A VERLEE VERLEE POWERFUL TOOL TO BUY SINKIES HEART.
I don't need to read everythingI understand you are into that kind of porn gere but listen you have to keep your cool ok. First off, you go easy on your mom. She is old and vaxxed with multiple boosters and there goes the same for you and the rest of your family members (KNN 活該! 活該!). My advise is you two not to get too excited due to sudden death may occur anytime for you and her. Wishing' & Hopin'.......
Opposition becomes worst than PAP? Does it looks like I give a shit about this whole dog and pony show? Fucking low intelligence inbecile like you think that voting will make a difference in anything. That is your problem not mine. And yes before even trying to jump to any conclusion with your limited intelligence, what makes you think that I will even waste my time going to this dog and pony show to vote? If voting changes anything, you think they will let you vote? Fucking moron. Not surprise you are vaxxed multiple times (ownself even admit lol...). I am hoping >7 or 8 shots or perhaps even more. You are the type of fucking asshole that encourages the tyranny of the garhment by going voluntarily. What kind of respect do you think you deserve from me? KNN even a woman like Iris Koh got more fucking balls than you and deserve much more respect than you. You talk simi lanjiao?
Buay song previously kena suan siao 9696 by me until like your fucking small dick stuck in your mouth sibo? Intelligence also don't have. Knowledge also don't have and can't even hold up to a proper debate and kena cornered liao anyhow start throwing cheap punches (all missed lol....) hoping to savage a tiny bit of dignity. KNN kumgong kia..... Limpei post anything online is mentally prepared for any sort of nasty comments liao even fuck my whole family or anything also won't hurt me one. It's bulletproof liao.
![]()