• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vouchers and CASH gets PAP landslide victory

So will the total money supply be increase again?
If yes, will the amount of goods and services in the economy increase along with the increase of the total money supply?
If no increase of good and services, wouldn't that leads to higher prices for everything? Wouldn't that leads to the value of my savings going down?
If the value of savings are going down, wouldn't that means the savers are working for free? What good is the CDC vouchers then?

KNN this is what limpei call UNPRODUCTIVE CREDIT CREATION KNNBCCB....

Now watch as what is given will be taken back. Plus interest. :biggrin:

Don't forget about all the money spent on the SG60 frivolities. Shylock wants his pound of flesh. :sneaky:
1000153115.jpg

Better than support other people's lan jiao children

Now watch as what is given will be taken back. Plus interest. :biggrin:

Don't forget about all the money spent on the SG60 frivolities. Shylock wants his pound of flesh. :sneaky:

Can be easily mitigate by stay in Jiuhu and establish the good connections

You should run for prime minister so smart. Your brain is lan jiao cannot find solutions yapping like mad dog

I didn't know being a prime minister or a being a minster needs any high intelligence.... if high intelligence is required, why are you yapping and KPKB about the current government day and night? KNN ownself low intelligence say things contradicts ownself then come and act smart. KNN go see your lampah vax status lah PCB.... your level of intelligence will be clearly shown when you logged on to your vaccination app lol..... yea that garbage vax badge stays with you until you fucking uplorry. Go put on a peace handsign and smile for the photo taking after getting jabbed.... fucking moron....
Your eyes must be in your mother's cheebye.

Cannot see the opposition supporting the new citizens and supporting further population increase until 10 million. This is worst than PAP.

Opposition becomes worst than PAP

You better go and retake your PSLE because you failed primary 8 extension. INSTEAD OF FUCKING YOUR MOTHER'S CHEEBYE INSTEAD OF STUDYING

Your eyes must be in your mother's cheebye.

Cannot see the opposition supporting the new citizens and supporting further population increase until 10 million. This is worst than PAP.

Opposition becomes worst than PAP

You better go and retake your PSLE because you failed primary 8 extension. INSTEAD OF FUCKING YOUR MOTHER'S CHEEBYE INSTEAD OF STUDYING
I understand you are into that kind of porn gere but listen you have to keep your cool ok. First off, you go easy on your mom. She is old and vaxxed with multiple boosters and there goes the same for you and the rest of your family members (KNN 活該! 活該!). My advise is you two not to get too excited due to sudden death may occur anytime for you and her. Wishing' & Hopin'.......

Opposition becomes worst than PAP? Does it looks like I give a shit about this whole dog and pony show? Fucking low intelligence inbecile like you think that voting will make a difference in anything. That is your problem not mine. And yes before even trying to jump to any conclusion with your limited intelligence, what makes you think that I will even waste my time going to this dog and pony show to vote? If voting changes anything, you think they will let you vote? Fucking moron. Not surprise you are vaxxed multiple times (ownself even admit lol...). I am hoping >7 or 8 shots or perhaps even more. You are the type of fucking asshole that encourages the tyranny of the garhment by going voluntarily. What kind of respect do you think you deserve from me? KNN even a woman like Iris Koh got more fucking balls than you and deserve much more respect than you. You talk simi lanjiao?

Buay song previously kena suan siao 9696 by me until like your fucking small dick stuck in your mouth sibo? Intelligence also don't have. Knowledge also don't have and can't even hold up to a proper debate and kena cornered liao anyhow start throwing cheap punches (all missed lol....) hoping to savage a tiny bit of dignity. KNN kumgong kia..... Limpei post anything online is mentally prepared for any sort of nasty comments liao even fuck my whole family or anything also won't hurt me one. It's bulletproof liao.

giphy.gif

I have already leeminded bookies before hand to siew sum when open odds becos of this

Before bookie starts to set odds, let me leemind them

DO NOT UNDERESTIMATE A PERMANENT CDC VOUCHER PROMISED BY PAP.
IT IS A VERLEE VERLEE POWERFUL TOOL TO BUY SINKIES HEART.

And as a summary

I have leepeated again and again to oppies parties that they are proposing many things without a solution. This will not make most people vote for them.
And in fact will backfire becos people will start to think wtf where all the money will come from?

They will never be able to achieve their goals by not listening to me.
An oppies have to state a proposal with a solution.
For me, if I'm the leader, I will quote Verlee daring proposals.
I will do a major wealth Lee leestribution by confiscating the money of the rich people becos those money doesn't belongs to them in the first place. It was becos of PAP mismanagement.

I understand you are into that kind of porn gere but listen you have to keep your cool ok. First off, you go easy on your mom. She is old and vaxxed with multiple boosters and there goes the same for you and the rest of your family members (KNN 活該! 活該!). My advise is you two not to get too excited due to sudden death may occur anytime for you and her. Wishing' & Hopin'.......

Opposition becomes worst than PAP? Does it looks like I give a shit about this whole dog and pony show? Fucking low intelligence inbecile like you think that voting will make a difference in anything. That is your problem not mine. And yes before even trying to jump to any conclusion with your limited intelligence, what makes you think that I will even waste my time going to this dog and pony show to vote? If voting changes anything, you think they will let you vote? Fucking moron. Not surprise you are vaxxed multiple times (ownself even admit lol...). I am hoping >7 or 8 shots or perhaps even more. You are the type of fucking asshole that encourages the tyranny of the garhment by going voluntarily. What kind of respect do you think you deserve from me? KNN even a woman like Iris Koh got more fucking balls than you and deserve much more respect than you. You talk simi lanjiao?

Buay song previously kena suan siao 9696 by me until like your fucking small dick stuck in your mouth sibo? Intelligence also don't have. Knowledge also don't have and can't even hold up to a proper debate and kena cornered liao anyhow start throwing cheap punches (all missed lol....) hoping to savage a tiny bit of dignity. KNN kumgong kia..... Limpei post anything online is mentally prepared for any sort of nasty comments liao even fuck my whole family or anything also won't hurt me one. It's bulletproof liao.

giphy.gif
I don't need to read everything

I just know that you need to go and fuck your mother chee bye and suck your old father's cock
Or tonight you cannot sleep