If he know how to fuck himself, then he does not need help mah. If needs help, means another person fuck him or he fuck another person.Can help ask this dog @k1976 to go fuck himself
KNN, your logic very difficult to understand

If he know how to fuck himself, then he does not need help mah. If needs help, means another person fuck him or he fuck another person.Can help ask this dog @k1976 to go fuck himself
If he know how to fuck himself, then he does not need help mah. If needs help, means another person fuck him or he fuck another person.
KNN, your logic very difficult to understand![]()
I don't think the WP has that amount of resources to mount a challenge on all these wards. Walkover is fine. Walkover stats are not included in %share in vote share stats which is a key consideration in how PAP uses to measure itself and how it treats Singaporeans. We need to move slowly inch by inch and not like headless chickens like those "Unelectable" oppieclowns. These motherfuckers don't walk the ground and expect miracles.
The culprit is the bad election board. Instead of giving fair play, chut many many pattern.They need to made in-depth survey on the population make up in order to hoot the right place like pin point surgical assault
True, Rin Tin Tin & XueLing are prime examples.All politics is local much more so for Sinkie land. As long as you do address all municipal issues and run the town well, you get the votes.
Parliamentary performance is secondary. This applies to both PAP and WP.
Your Mandarin so tokong, don't bluff. Sure tio tekan jialat by 不知天高地厚ginna pis & lao spinsters.Mai lah! 禍不及子女. Fail PSLE will end up like me, 沒有前途, got to be dependent on Gov vouchers.
Then suffer from low self esteem tio bullied by old virgin. Chin Cham one.
赢得不光彩. Need ELD chut so many patterns.They need to made in-depth survey on the population make up in order to hoot the right place like pin point surgical assault
There is "downside protection in Canada" (old age security of about $700 a month, guaranteed income supplement for those for seniors with no income).My roots are too deeply entrenched here. Family and friends are here, my life has always been here except for the few years abroad as a student and then graduate student. I am sure you have more valuable assets than money. Being financially comfortable is enough for a meaningful life.
That is true for 90%All politics is local much more so for Sinkie land. As long as you do address all municipal issues and run the town well, you get the votes.
Parliamentary performance is secondary. This applies to both PAP and WP.
gracious in defeat, quality of a good leader
This is great when one is old after contributing during younger days.There is "downside protection in Canada" (old age security of about $700 a month, guaranteed income supplement for those for seniors with no income).
No Contributions required, since older immigrants who are in Canada also receive the Old Age Security.This is great when one is old after contributing during younger days.
Fuck those who said they envy Hougang, Aljunied and Sengkang residents
Sheep will always be sheep.